Sale: $23.99

MSRP: $49.00

Save $25.01 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquise-Shaped Genuine Onyx with Cubic Zirconia Accents 18k Gold-Plated Ring Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice, but the black doesn't stay shiny. I find myself buffing it often, not a fan of that. But the ring is nice.

    Read More
    Nina T. April 22, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. It is great quality for the price point!

    Read More
    Joellen S. April 17, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this item. Way too lsrge - over knuckle to knuckle and I have a large hand.

    Read More
    Mary H. April 6, 2017
  • Marquise genuine onyx in 18k gold
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, l love onyx.

    Read More
    C M March 23, 2017
  • bella
    Verified Purchase

    eta bella a mi hija le encanto

    Read More
    Gisel G March 14, 2017
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my earrings perfectly! Expensive looking and very comfortable!

    Read More
    cheryle r. March 8, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received it, and I had great hopes for this ring. The second time I wore it, one of the cubic zirconias was missing. The third time I put it on, the onyx stone fell off. I am returning it for full refund. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Ultimate Diva March 2, 2017
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    Though the ring is very attractive the stone fell out after wearing it for only the second time.

    Read More
    Natalie C. February 6, 2017
  • Pretty, pretty, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many comments on this ring, everyone just loves it. The size fit perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser561010 January 16, 2017
  • Not shiney
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a little larger, not near as shiney as I thought.

    Read More
    Marcia G. January 15, 2017
  • you got it right
    Verified Purchase

    this one is a winner yes i would rebuy this item again

    Read More
    OstkUser66846 January 7, 2017
  • Extra gift1
    Verified Purchase

    I was checking the tracking number on another item, and a pic of this ring was up with several others. Wife passed by unexpectedly, and said, "the black one." So I ordered it, as well. She loves it.

    Read More
    Jon S. December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome ring - very pretty design and it's sized correctly.

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. December 26, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a number of rings in the past from Overstock and as before, this ring did not dissappoint me. One of the reasons I like Overstock for rings is that they carry size 10. Most department stores have a limited amount of rings in this size. Beautful ring.

    Read More
    Dee G December 15, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy transaction!

    Read More
    teacherwatte December 14, 2016
  • Pretty black and gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and style.

    Read More
    AirWriter December 6, 2016
  • Ms Davis
    Verified Purchase

    I only gave a low rating because I ordered it too small and can't wear it

    Read More
    Sandra D. December 3, 2016
  • Awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is all that was promised

    Read More
    Terry A. November 29, 2016
  • Fran Stein
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had not bought size 10 but it is beautiful and I am trying to get a ring guard that will stay on the wide band.

    Read More
    Fran S. October 25, 2016
  • Elegant and beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. However, I have long fingers and it's very big on my finger.

    Read More
    Angela S. October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links