Sale: $23.59

MSRP: $49.00

Save $25.41 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquise-Shaped Genuine Onyx Cubic Zirconia Accent 18k Gold-Plated Drop Earrings Naturalis

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these! Look great on!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful and worth the money!

    Read More
    Margaret B. April 20, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Too bad the ring was a disappointment because the earrings are lovely. Only wih the ring was this size.

    Read More
    Mary H. April 6, 2017
  • 18k gold-plated onyx cubic zirconia earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings,love the marquise shape with the black onyx..

    Read More
    C M March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking! We'll worth Expensive looking! Well worth the price. Matches the ring perfectly!

    Read More
    cheryle r. March 8, 2017
  • beuatiful
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality and elegant looking

    Read More
    R.A February 18, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy transaction!

    Read More
    teacherwatte December 14, 2016
  • Mrs. Esteve
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were broken when they arrived.

    Read More
    Mildred B. October 29, 2016
  • it's a match
    Verified Purchase

    had a necklace and wanted a pair of earrings to match the shape of the beads. found this, it matches and they are lovely.

    Read More
    lakecrazey October 3, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely and match with so many pieces.

    Read More
    Nancy P. July 3, 2016
  • mrs

    Bought for my Mother and they are gorgeous!

    Read More
    carolyn f. June 6, 2016
  • Wore once and jewel fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings, but after wearing one time the onyx fell out of the setting. Now what? Superglue?

    Read More
    Julia W. March 3, 2016
  • Exactly like the picture, love them.
    Verified Purchase

    I have received a ton of compliments on these earrings. Very happy I bought them.

    Read More
    Dawn W. February 22, 2016
  • Little disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings but the stones were not centered in the settings and so was a little disappointed in that fact. They were slightly off-center.

    Read More
    lifepluslaughter January 30, 2016
  • MUST HAVE
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a holiday party. They were perfect.

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 22, 2015
  • KL in San Diego
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Just as pictured. Nice size.

    Read More
    sdlove48 December 13, 2015
  • jomama
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings and the matching ring, they look very expensive and are a real pleasure to wear.

    Read More
    jostevens November 20, 2015
  • Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Love the earrings, very beautiful

    Read More
    Flowers November 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do these earrings justice. Very pretty and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Lamack August 28, 2015
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    They look much nicer on than you can imagine.

    Read More
    supersheila July 24, 2015
  • Perfect classy gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a birthday gift for our best friend. She loves them.

    Read More
    bojeho July 6, 2015
Sponsored Links