Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $23.39

Save $2.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquise-Shaped Genuine Onyx 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Classic Ring Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking ring - very stylish!

    Read More
    Florence D. August 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this ring for years now. I always receive compliments.

    Read More
    cdjd August 2, 2017
  • My fave
    Verified Purchase

    So cute!!! I wear it everyday!

    Read More
    Oluchukwu O. June 21, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, good price. Just what I was looking for without the big price tag

    Read More
    susan k. March 23, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive ring.Goes well with everything.

    Read More
    Brenda S. February 21, 2017
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is very flat and I am not as impressed as I was when i bought it. Still nice quality.

    Read More
    Fran S. February 16, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very fake. .keep it from getting wet..get what you pay for

    Read More
    Fina D. February 5, 2017
  • Marquise-Shaped onyx yellow gold plated ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was the best piece of costume jewelry I own. I get great compliments on it all the time. It looks rich and goes with everythin

    Read More
    carole c. January 23, 2017
  • beautiful color stone light weight
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful color stone light weight

    Read More
    cutet23 January 5, 2017
  • PalmBeach Marquise-Shaped Genuine Onyx 14K Yellow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a ring I wanted upon first sight. My first Onyx ring was stolen a month ago and this will temporarily replace it. It is similar but not exactly the same. I really like this ring.

    Read More
    lizzel November 16, 2016
  • GARBAGE!
    Verified Purchase

    It's not worth the money to send it back!i

    Read More
    Carol M. June 9, 2016
  • LH
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Heavier than expected.

    Read More
    Lois H. May 30, 2016
  • Misty
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks more expensive than is. Holding up real nice.

    Read More
    Mary C. May 29, 2016
  • Onux ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap. the band is too big for my finger and feels very bulky. I didn't realize that from viewing it online.

    Read More
    nette5661 April 16, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring as a pinky ring and have truly enjoyed it. It is beautiful and I really like the design.

    Read More
    sharnell April 11, 2016
  • Perfect gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    She opened her present and immediately put it on. She loved it. I caught her several times turning her wrist and admiring the ring. She looked like she was modeling it.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. March 14, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The color started to come off after only having it for a month bad quality

    Read More
    sadia i. March 10, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring simple but elegant.

    Read More
    Shannon H. March 6, 2016
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    Too yellow, don't look real.

    Read More
    msjoy2u2 March 1, 2016
  • No more gold plated
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is beautiful but I do not like the gold plating. I've never had it before so I wasn't sure what it would look like. It's not pretty at all. I would buy it again in a 14k solid gold setting like this. I just won't buy any other piece in gold plating.

    Read More
    gmarcom February 4, 2016
Sponsored Links