Sale $71.54

Save $7.95 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquise-Cut Cubic Zirconia Engagement Ring Glam CZ

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is amazing. It looks like the real thing, absolutely gorgeous. I get tons of compliments when I wear it. The center stone is just right, not too big or too small. I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    ndlucy August 22, 2017
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased with my purchase of this item from the moment of ordering it to the delivery. Love it

    Read More
    Snezana H. August 7, 2017
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    This ring makes an awesome show! This ting looks so real .Noone will ever know the difference ! I have hotten so many compliments from my customers from work @ Believe it or not ...the majority of compliments were from male customers! You know the ring has got to be gorgeous when s MALE compliments on the beauty of the ring! I would definitely recommend this ring !

    Read More
    Rose June 7, 2017
  • Awesome Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It has been a great purchase.

    Read More
    Pat M. May 14, 2017
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order much quicker than estimated. It was packaged very well and I love the ring more in person than in the photo. Looks more expensive than it really is. Have been wearing it now for a month everyday with no problems. Very pretty ring and the size it true to form.

    Read More
    Valerie G. May 2, 2017
  • movie star quality
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and looks very real

    Read More
    snoopdoggydoggett April 27, 2017
  • Glam ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten so many compliments on this ring. The settings look extremely real. Love it !

    Read More
    Vicki H. March 6, 2017
  • Elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, I get many compliments!

    Read More
    Susan O. February 28, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring/delivered quickly too!

    Read More
    Alison K. February 25, 2017
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This rig had a nice presents. You do need to clean it quiet often to keep the sparkle.

    Read More
    Deborah J M. February 3, 2017
  • Absolutely Stunning Ring !
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with the quality and the sparkle of this ring....my wife was very impressed !

    Read More
    DANIELLE P. December 18, 2016
  • Wifey loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looking ring and my wife said "Wow!"

    Read More
    Rodney W. December 14, 2016
  • Staci
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring nice addition to collection

    Read More
    staciklotz70 December 6, 2016
  • Greenhaw
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it. very nice ring, well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser477203 September 30, 2016
  • Ms. K
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real deal. We'll worth the money

    Read More
    David E. September 29, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's big and gaudy and I love it!

    Read More
    Shannon B. September 14, 2016
  • Great!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, looks expensive and is very comfortable. I've Just ordered another Palm Beach ring because they are so nice.

    Read More
    cassno August 15, 2016
  • Real Sparkler
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised and great ring.

    Read More
    nitepixie August 12, 2016
  • LIZ
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with every detail. it is what I expected it to be.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. July 4, 2016
  • Mrs. M
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring a lot! Everywhere I go I get compliments. It is beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    Sharon M. July 3, 2016