Today: $21.99

MSRP: $29.00

Save $7.01 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquise-Cut Aurora Borealis Crystal Cocktail Ring in 14k Gold-Plated Color Fun

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Such a unique and pretty ring. Gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser814487 June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. I get compliments on it every time i wear it. Palm

    Read More
    Angela S. June 13, 2017
  • Marquise cut Aurura Borealis ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, unusual ring

    Read More
    Carol B. May 25, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    nice, I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    tlsmom May 3, 2017
  • Mrs.P B.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Stone is a little big for my hand. People notice the ring, and ask were i got it from " OVERSTOCK ". ;-) Love

    Read More
    Patricia Burns April 26, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Will be shopping again

    Read More
    Ronald E. April 22, 2017
  • Marquise cut ring 5 stars!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, love it! I give it 5 stars

    Read More
    Mildred M. April 21, 2017
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, so many colors !

    Read More
    Debra D. April 10, 2017
  • Stone loooks painted
    Verified Purchase

    The stone looks like it has a film over it giving it the different colors. Unfortunately, it just looks very costumey.

    Read More
    Molly Walker April 6, 2017
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring for reflecting lots of color...picks up colors you are wearing and lighting in the room..got a lot of likes from friends

    Read More
    msguth1 March 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    FIts well and is truly lustrous. In sunlight the fire truly shows. Love it.

    Read More
    Phyll M. March 12, 2017
  • Rings are my weakness!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to my collection of rings.

    Read More
    Dee G March 1, 2017
  • Gcj
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and the way it picks up colors

    Read More
    Carol G. February 12, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this ring. Looks good on my finger.

    Read More
    Sharon C. February 6, 2017
  • Palm Beach ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring.. Looks just like the picture and seems to be good quality

    Read More
    Erema C. February 3, 2017
  • Avoid
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the other one I bought, but still disappointing. I purchased a ring at another website for $4 which looks 5 times better

    Read More
    Brent B. February 2, 2017
  • Attractive ring
    Verified Purchase

    A nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    Joan B. January 31, 2017
  • Great Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received many compliments wearing this ring. PalmBeach did it again this ring is very well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    lavender5 January 24, 2017
  • kamsgram
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like, sits much to high on my finger, I hit it on everything. I feel it's a bit too gaudy!

    Read More
    Jean R. January 21, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Chggbngcb b h b nigh. Bhgvbb hb bob B.B. H

    Read More
    Charles B. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links