Sale Starts at $23.99

Save $6.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquise-Cut Aurora Borealis Crystal Cocktail Ring in 14k Gold-Plated Color Fun

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring a little over a month ago. The moment I saw it, I fell inlove. This ring is beautiful! I love how the center stone changes color depending on the lightening in the room. Sometimes its a pretty lavender, or gold, or the beautiful blue color shown in the picture. I wear this ring almost everyday. I plan to order another one for keepsakes and one for my grandmother and best friend. They both can't keep their eyes off it. :). I would recommend this ring. It's beautiful and affordable.

    Read More
    candierella December 23, 2011
  • Aurora Borealis Head Lights!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of those "rare" finds. A knock your socks off ring. Color...changing to the most beautiful hues imaginable. Almost like an Opal. But what you wish an Opal looked like. This is a 5* rating. If you are on the border of should I...I say you should. You won't regret it. Impressive to say the least. The Gold Swirls everywhere giving this ring even MORE interest. The size of the cubics on the ring are tiny, making it look more realistic. Like a Diamond.

    Read More
    barbierocks January 28, 2012
  • Nancy M
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring and the quality is excellent. The Crystal takes on the color of the outfit you are wearing and is very brilliant. The gold plating is excellent and looks like 14 carat gold.

    Read More
    Nancy M. January 20, 2016
  • pretty crystal
    Verified Purchase

    pretty blue crystal colorful ring.

    Read More
    Wilhelmenia F. October 23, 2015
  • Nice sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty setting with a nice size stone. Great value for a gold plated ring. My one disappointment was that the stone has a good bit more color in the photo that in the real stone. The stone does sparkle and this setting shows it off to advantage. I've seen this setting with other stones and I plan to get another one too.

    Read More
    jkf23 July 1, 2017
  • Not a Quality Made Item
    Verified Purchase

    Before I purchased this I read all the reviews and saw so many where this ring was loved and worn all the time. My opinion of this is quite different. To me it looks and feels like something that would come out of a bubble gum machine. The photo that you see makes this ring look like it is a more expensive item that you are getting a deal on. What I received had shoddy "gold overlay on the band, by shoddy I mean that it just looked cheap and did not have the smooth finish, the stone in this also looked like one that would be found in a child's ring, it had none of and the setting of the stone was loose. All in all this is a ring that I would never purchase had I seen it in person as it was so tacky and poorly made.

    Read More
    Susan F. March 19, 2016
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Add a sparkle to your evening in this attractive ring. Feel like you are dressed for your own red carpet evening. Affordable, budget friendly.

    Read More
    hisweetpoato February 26, 2012
  • Beautiful Eye Catching Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sparkling, beautiful AB ring. It is nice size, not too large and looks believable. I have many many rings, and this is now a favorite. Great ring, great price. Love it.

    Read More
    janela777 February 29, 2012
  • Very nice. I just returned to get another size.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring along with the Pear One. I didn't know he ring size. I do now. It's size 7. I'm waiting for the new size 7 ring to come to me. Then, I'll give it to my Mother for Mother's Day. Thank You!!

    Read More
    davidleonarde May 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the stone is beautiful. Nice weight of this ring.

    Read More
    Rhonda F. May 20, 2015
  • Wow-e-zowie!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is probably THE most beautiful stone I've ever seen. Talk about changing colors, woo-woo, it's amazing. I like lots of bling in my jewelry and this delivers. It is absolutely gorgeous!! Palm Beach comes through again, I'm starting to order almost exclusively from PB now, their rings are so fabulous and wonderfully low priced. Quality rings for less. Yipee!

    Read More
    fornat2003 October 21, 2014
  • I love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. I wear it nearly every day. It isn't too blingy. It is very tastefully crafted and looks even better than the advertised product. I think that anyone purchasing this ring will be more that satisfied.

    Read More
    phrodo22 September 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful in person! Turn it slightly and watch the colors change. I love it!

    Read More
    Janet G. January 24, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the setting of the stone and the color is like an opal it changed color when your under the light.I would order another one for my daughter she love it were fighting over it;except it's bigger than her size and I'm glad I get to wear this one first and I'll order one for her ,her birthday is coming up.

    Read More
    dora k. March 25, 2016
  • Replacement for stolen ring
    Verified Purchase

    The setting is lovely, and the stone shows many colors.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. October 20, 2015
  • More fragil that one would suspect.
    Verified Purchase

    Fun ring, but after 3 wearings, it somehow has a large cut/scratch across stone, deep enough to feel with one's fingernail. I'm not particularly rough with my hands and found this ring unusually fragile.

    Read More
    Schoolmarm October 29, 2015
  • Great Cocktail Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received many compliments wearing this ring. PalmBeach did it again this ring is very well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    lavender5 January 24, 2017
  • Not as nice as picture..........
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I received was "like a gold stone", not at all like the picture. Would have liked the blue stone. Hard to figure out just what this gold "stone" is.

    Read More
    Sandy October 16, 2015
  • 14k Gold-plated Marquise Aurora Borealis and Cryst
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, which I have worn 3 times so far and received numerous comments. The stone sparkles in the light and is one of a kind.

    Read More
    blondie4e December 22, 2011
  • very pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty ring. the only problem is it began tarnishing the very first time I wore it. I took it off and gave it to my 6 year old for her dress-up box. we wound some tissue spacer so she could wear it while we were out to dinner. It could be just me that made it tarnish so quickly as m body reacts to nickle ... so may have had a high nickle content reacting that had it begin tarnishing so very quickly. the ring design and stone ... very attractive

    Read More
    Lilli v December 31, 2017