| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquee Jewels Sterling Silver 'Time in a Bottle' Aquamarine March Birthstone Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My son got me this one 2 years ago and I love it! The blue is a tad lighter than pictured, but very pretty.

    Read More
    gettinitdone December 9, 2015
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it loosely. I read all reviews before deciding to purchase. This is a gift for a grown woman, but she doesn't wear much jewelry, but wanted something with her birthstone. It is about what I expected for the price. I too, wish the aquamarines were more vibrant than the picture, but they aren't. The chain is a waste. Not sure why they bothered to include it because it definitely must be replaced. For the price, it met my expectations.

    Read More
    iteachhair September 25, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    all in all the product was not what I expected but I guess you get what you pay for

    Read More
    growlingoso April 25, 2013
  • Nice item great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Had trouble receiving item, customer service was prompt and and got the item to me very quickly!

    Read More
    jlynnpiech February 5, 2013
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife since our wedding anniversary and her birthday are both in March. She really liked it. Her friends complement her on the necklace all the time.

    Read More
    beachbum19971 July 31, 2012
  • birthstone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful 50 th birthday gift- she loved the actul pcs of aquamarine in the time bottle- a wee bit of harry potter via hermione

    Read More
    woodpile April 3, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in my son's birthstone. He loves it, is always playing with it when he comes to hug me. Thinking of getting a few others for a friend of mine.

    Read More
    eimaj12 April 2, 2012
  • Sterling time in a bottle March Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to tuck away for a neices birthday. Her birthday is in March and it will be her 30 th and I thought this would be the perfect gift.

    Read More
    debalee121951 February 28, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my mother for her birthday 3/6. She loved it although I thought it was too small, it actually looked really cute on my 3 year old daughter. I would purchase it again ...

    Read More
    tgc1971 February 24, 2012
  • Cute little necklace for your young teen
    Verified Purchase

    Got this necklace for a 13 year old and she was excited. It was very pretty in color. I did not like the silver bars holding it together too much they were a little bent but all in all it's a great first necklace.

    Read More
    1sharktale January 2, 2012
  • Small but neat
    Verified Purchase

    It look very nice, but it isn't as bright of a color as I would have hoped. It also seems very small, but it is still a nice necklace for a good price.

    Read More
    snake6man May 22, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my niece when she turned 18. My sister did a theme of her birthstone and this seemed so appropriate. I never saw the piece in person but my niece says it is beautiful and she loves it. I would definitely recommend it. It is good quality and a great price.

    Read More
    sixxy April 1, 2011
  • Necklace review
    Verified Purchase

    Online, the aquamarine crystals seem VERY VIBRANT in color. In reality, they are very a faint, light bluish color. Little disappointed, yes. I would recommend overall, maybe other colors/months are brighter, not sure. BUT, don't be surprised if they are not.

    Read More
    caroltrow March 2, 2011
  • wrong

    just to let someone know, aqua is indeed march's birthstone. peridot is august's birthstone. feel free to look it up. the "sand" is pretty for what it is. aqua is a very dull blue stone unless it is AAA quality, and i doubt they would use a triple A quality stone for sand. it's good for the price

    Read More
    wattsrd October 16, 2010
  • dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    very dull color of stone particles. over all dissappointment in product, seems of poor quality. i order from overstock all the time and i love many of their products, this was not one of them, especially for the high price, might pay $**** for it. will be returned

    Read More
    marissaoverstocklover June 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eric L. March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links