| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquee Jewels Sterling Silver 'Time in a Bottle' 1/2ct TDW Diamond Dust Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BIRTHDAY GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    THEY LOVED IT...VERY DIFFERENT

    Read More
    nicole i. September 9, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase 8 of these for christmas gifts, while they are unique the chains on all of them snapped and the color of the pendants all tarnished,, not the best but it's a nice thought

    Read More
    nicechairs2 June 27, 2017
  • Pretty and petite..
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and just right for a small gift.

    Read More
    Patty K. March 4, 2017
  • Another Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loved this necklace, We ended up having to buy a longer chain but other than that 5 stars.

    Read More
    Andrew B. February 14, 2016
  • Perfect but no diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    So cute only problem was it didn't look like diamond dust. Just looked like sand. But 8t was still really nice.

    Read More
    reyann g. May 21, 2015
  • broke easily
    Verified Purchase

    I can not count the compliments that I have received from this piece of jewelry! So many have asked where I bought it, and I do adore it, but overall, I have found this piece disappointing. One of the arms on the hourglass came unsodered from the bottom of the charm and the chain broke after only the third wear. It is supremo dainty. I was fine just using this as a charm for a charm bracelet I already have, but now I'm scared it will just fall apart.

    Read More
    lastdayofspring April 21, 2015
  • Simply Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The attention to detail and workmanship of this pendant left me awestruck. So much nicer in person. The picture just does not do it justice!! So happy I purchaces this piece. It's my favorite and I wear it everyday!

    Read More
    Sartyjaxmom January 2, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Time In A Bottle Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a beautiful necklace. I was very pleased with the quality and it was delivered on time for Christmas as promised.

    Read More
    bettyboop5119 January 8, 2014
  • looks better in picture
    Verified Purchase

    The pendent was scratch and uneven. The lines are not parallel and the top is bigger than the bottom. The piece is really offset and I am really disappointed.

    Read More
    kymax1212 December 17, 2013
  • 'Time in a Bottle' is not worth the time!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this product yesterday and I am sending it back. It looks cheap and the hourglass is made of a plastic that shows several blemishes. "Dust" looks literally like dust, not diamond dust. Absolutely awful product, do NOT recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    keleigh314 December 11, 2013
  • Poorly made chain
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this necklace - the hourglass pendant is extraordinarily charming. However, the second time I tried the necklace on, the loop on the end of the chain opposite the clasp fell off completely. I did not bend or stress the ring at the end of the chain at all, but I can no longer use the chain. I have never had this happen with any other necklace chain I have owned. Due to this event, I am wary that the quality of the entire necklace may be equally shoddy. I would have sought a replacement, but I decided to avoid the hassle as I would likely simply receive a new chain of the same low quality.

    Read More
    starshock November 9, 2013
  • Love, Love, Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my step-daughter (14 yrs. old at the time) and, after several years of turmoil (20 excruciating years) w/a divorce of 10 years old that I had no involved in, the message of "time" meant so much to both of us. We love each other like never before.

    Read More
    1iowagal May 24, 2013
  • My wife loved time in a bottle
    Verified Purchase

    Time in the bottle was one of our songs when we were dating, and this brought back some of those memories.

    Read More
    mealer1468 January 9, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Although the item itself is cute, the contents of the diamond dust were gray. Not a spectacular purchase

    Read More
    slfair November 17, 2012
  • descriptive title
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace arrived quicker than i expected and was exactly what i was looking for. i got it as a gift for my sister and she loved it and has received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    lolograham17 August 7, 2012
  • beautiful and timeless
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant time in a bottle, Diamond chips are sparkly and eye catching. Center of attention. Every 1 should have it

    Read More
    flossymama July 10, 2012
  • Sparkling & Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Considering the price, this is an excellent buy but even at a higher price point the necklace is very pretty and my 10 year old niece loved that she got her own version of mine - one I paid twice as much for (you could slightly tell the difference - hers wasn't as delicately made but still a great buy!).

    Read More
    jeanette25 June 21, 2012
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful because of the unique style and design, but is very small and almost look insignificant when you wear it.

    Read More
    missfebruary March 14, 2012
  • Very Pretty piece to add to your collection
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for myself as a replacement for my every day necklace, and that's how I wear it, after changing the box chain for a simple curb chain. The three support bars and the two end caps are hollow pieces and not particularly substantial. Two of the three of the support bars move around at the bottom, and I have to take care to set them straight so they don't become either dislodged or broken. It *is* pretty to look at. The diamond dust is a creamy, greyish white, about what you'd expect from crushed low-end diamonds. For me, the whole point was that *I* knew it was diamond dust, so it doesn't matter what anyone thought about that. I do get complimented on the piece when I wear it, but I am definitely still looking for my perfect forever necklace replacement.

    Read More
    jennyplascak February 14, 2012
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace as a birthday gift for my teenage niece and she loved it! For her, it out-shined her other gifts -one of which was an animal print make-up train case, so you know the necklace has to be pretty special! In all honesty, I'm thinking of ordering another one for myself!

    Read More
    ccbklyn February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links