Read All Reviews for Marquee Jewels 14k Yellow Gold Garnet and Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • did not receive this, I received a square design
    Verified Purchase

    I like the one I received and wear it every day

    Read More
    Paula R. March 16, 2017
  • Jewel Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have not actually seen the necklace. I sent to my daughter in CA and her response was super delighted!

    Read More
    Robert Q. January 13, 2017
  • EMI
    Verified Purchase

    The pendent is absolutely beautiful but the chain as others have said is to fine for such a big pendent and came in nots. I had to take it to a jeweler to have him take them out. Please consider changing in the future.

    Read More
    hazeleyesforu10 December 17, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    wore it til chain broke...after a year of wearing

    Read More
    ruthana c. September 28, 2016
  • Obviously cracked garnet made it out at X-mas
    Verified Purchase

    The garnet necklace arrived with an obviously cracked garnet. Where's the quality control? I understand that some gemstone have flaws but this is a glaring fracture that runs the length of the middle of the stone. Hopefully O will not re-sale this stone online.

    Read More
    Pierre Z. December 27, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely stunning. The garnet is a deep, rich red and the quality of this piece is excellent. The drawback is the the chain it came on was so lightweight and flimsy I didn't trust that it wouldn't break and I'd lose the necklace. I made a trip to my local jeweler and had a difficult time finding a chain which would fit through the bale. I found one which would work, but the ring on the clasp needed to be altered by the jeweler to fit through the bale. What made this less of a bargain was the necessity of buying an appropriate chain.

    Read More
    Ruby Flamingo December 9, 2014
  • the pendant is fine,but the chain is worthless
    Verified Purchase

    the shipping was a nightmare and the chain is worthless,the pendant is ok,but for the money we expected better....

    Read More
    rickcasi December 25, 2013
  • Excellent Valentines Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for My Wife on Valentines Day. She really liked it. Customer shipped it to arrive on time.

    Read More
    farrellj12901 March 16, 2012
  • Beautiful pendant. Very pleased with it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first jewelry purchase from OS. I am happy with the pendant but as I have noted the chain is too delicate. It would be better to sell the pendant alone or use a heavier chain.

    Read More
    arlene1233 August 6, 2011
  • 14k Yellow Gold Garnet and Diamond Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to match a ring I had order and am pleased with the way they go together.

    Read More
    venturehunter July 8, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The garnet is a nice size. The necklace is very thin and was all in knots when i received it but after a long time untangling it it is very pretty.

    Read More
    madieo1 February 21, 2008
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my wife. The stone is very nice. The chain is very delicate, which is pretty, but it gets tangled easily (make sure you store it hanging). Also, the stone was not mounted straight in the pendant. This can be easily fixed by a jeweler, I think, but you can barely notice the defect.

    Read More
    jjfish99 January 11, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John R. February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol C. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links