Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquee Jewels 14k White Gold Round Emerald Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    they are just the right size small

    Read More
    shoryt April 12, 2016
  • Good for ladies starting new jewelry collection
    Verified Purchase

    I've never had the money to own quality jewelry before. I've stopped wasting my money on all the cheap stuff so I can slowly fill my jewelry box with quality instead of quantity. These emerald earrings are lovely and I highly recommend them. The clarity isn't great, but they're still pretty awesome.

    Read More
    Judith E. February 7, 2016
  • Emerald stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings match many of my green outfits! I wear them often. I received within days of ordering.

    Read More
    Samantha D. April 21, 2015
  • Slow delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the ear rings, but thought they would be delivered sooner. Since I didn't get them until after Xmas.

    Read More
    capgap January 14, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are nice. They are small, but my wife is small, and this is her style. Seems a bit expensive for the size of the gem, but at least it's real emeralds

    Read More
    rbotthegr8 November 2, 2010
  • sehappy2
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very nice but small; I am sure she will like them as she prefers smaller things

    Read More
    sehappy2 December 2, 2009
  • Jade ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    purchased ear rings for my girlfriend on Valentines Day. Quality was great, delivery time was great, the girlfriend loved her gift. It was difficult to gage the actual size of the jewelry from the online ruler.

    Read More
    phunski February 25, 2008
  • Small, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These were small, but they were a gift for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She likes to wear very simple jewelry, and she absolutely loves them. I am glad we bought them for her.

    Read More
    tlc23 December 26, 2007
  • Emerald Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earings. Local jewler confirmed they were real emeralds and price paid was fair. Fast shipping from Overstock and the detailed information on gem stones and finish types on the website was helpful.

    Read More
    xmasshopper2007 December 18, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jake b. November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links