Sale $368.99

Save $41.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquee Jewels 14k Gold Blue Topaz Diamond Accent Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fine chain.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty pendant but chain is fine. Would have liked it better with a strongly chain.

    Read More
    sleepycomfort November 16, 2017
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The necklace arrived and looked just as described. The chain is very delicate, but that is how I expected it. For the price, you can't go wrong

    Read More
    Karen H. July 6, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good look, cheap chain, otherwise good

    Read More
    Justin L. February 15, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find items (especially jewelry) that look the same online as they do in person and this necklace was spot on. The color was deep and clear and the overall quality was very good the description gave a size comparison for the pendant that was accurate, roughly the size of a dime. The chain does seem very delicate but I have no idea about that kind of thing. I gave it as a gift to my girlfriend and she loved it so that was also a plus.

    Read More
    Claude October 1, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, easy to match with other similar jewelry

    Read More
    ny1973 June 7, 2012
  • topaz necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very good product at a great price, many compliments

    Read More
    jgar502 January 24, 2012
  • The perfect necklace for the perfect ocassion
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. Deep color. Good size. Interesting prong design. Everyone buys the necklace with the silver slanted heart and diamonds. I was looking for something to get my wife that was different from what everyone else wore. This is it. She was very pleased and liked that it was not an ordinary "heart necklace". Her and I both liked the different way to hold the stone in place with the prongs. Only thing I was worried about was how big the stone actually was.

    Read More
    johs September 9, 2011
  • Beautiful! .... but

    as the others have pointed out the chain is VERY dainty. The topaz pendant itself is a bit smaller than you would picture it as well, so be sure to note the size in the description. It's about the size of a dime more or less.

    Read More
    jenandryan November 15, 2010
  • solid buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking pendant. Only problem is the chain. Very small and delicate. Tangles easy and doesn't match the beautiful topaz heart.

    Read More
    OstkUser1367237 February 23, 2008
  • Topaz Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Topaz stone is very nice, but the diamonds are so small they might as well not be there. Chain could be heftier although I imagine my wife will switch it out for another that will be safer for the stone to hang from. Overall very happy with it and I know my wife will be too.

    Read More
    zpprhead December 22, 2007