Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquee Jewels 10k White Gold Men's 1/2ct TDW Diamond Square Ring (I-J, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth buying if you are used to quality mdse.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband did not like this ring. Said it looked cheap. Was returned. Okay for a young man.s first diamond ring but not okay for someone used to quality.

    Read More
    bjhgentlecare June 27, 2011
  • STAY AWAY FROM THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I am a regular buyuer at overstock and usually very happy. As a matter of fact this is the first item I have ever returned. It looks as though it came from a kids gumball machine. Its flimsy and there are no diamonds on this. They are diamondells. Diamond dust! This is not the product if your trying to find something understated and nice. Spend the extra *** and get a ring to proud of.

    Read More
    justa9er November 12, 2010
  • disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I received the ring. I definitely expected the ring to look a little different from what it did. I questioned whether or not the diamonds were really diamonds because it looked like one may have been not set all of the way. I decided not to return it because my fiance really liked it and was happy with it.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 16, 2008
  • Just the right amount of BLING!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my boyfriend for xmas. It arrived in a nice box and very quickly. We both fell in love with it! I wanted my boyfriend to try it on for size so if we had to get it resized we'd have ample amt of time to get it done before xmas. It fit perfect but once he tried it on he didn't want to take it off! It isn't too thick which I love. The diamonds are clear and colorless. I'm so thrilled with this purchase because one never knows exactly what to exspect with an online order. Overstock.com hasn't failed me yet and I make purchases at least 1 - 2 times a month.Thanks O!! Now I've got my boyfriend hooked on O.

    Read More
    ckirsch January 8, 2008
  • Men's White Gold 1/2 ct Diamond Square Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is not good. Very Light. I was very disappointed. But you get what you pay for. The picture looked very nice.

    Read More
    shopoerholic December 4, 2007
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband earlier this year for a gift. He LOVES it! It's not too 'bling' 'bling'. Looks elegant and sophisticated. Quality of diamonds is excellent - the sparkle is amazing. Highly recommended. For the price - can't beat it!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 2, 2007
  • beautiful mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 1/2 caret white gold mens ring. This was the first time I ordered jewelery online and was so surprised at the quality and the price of the of the ring and how quickly we received it. The ring was absolutely gorgeous. I ordered this for my finance and he loved the design clairty etc. I will order more jewelery from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    ddriscoll May 16, 2007
  • Excellant Ring
    Verified Purchase

    THe ring arrived very well protected and safe. Awesome appearence, the pics on line do the ring no justice, you have too see it in person too believe and too appreciate the clarity. Great choice.

    Read More
    robbdelaware April 26, 2007
Sponsored Links