Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $434.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquee Jewels 10k White Gold 3/8ct TDW Diamond Halo Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Stones started falling out after a month of wearing it

    Read More
    larry c. April 9, 2016
  • My
    Verified Purchase

    Was way thiny than it appears

    Read More
    Japhter L. March 14, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Still in form and shape i mean my wife loved it!

    Read More
    Mulenga M. February 14, 2016
  • Returned due being too plain
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I returned this ring because I didn't think it was "fancy" enough looking.

    Read More
    batgirl1959 May 28, 2015
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my wife.When I ordered it it was advertised that ordering on the date that I did I would receive by Christmas. Well it is Christmas Eve and the mail has run and NO GIFT!! Very disappointed!! Not sure I will order from Overstock again!!

    Read More
    danniem51 December 24, 2012
  • pictures looks better
    Verified Purchase

    for someone who is on a budget, I still would not recommend this ring. When I got it, i thought it looks cheep and was small, the picture myst be zoomed in. I returned it. return policy and customer service is super helpful. and they payed for the return.

    Read More
    jbn123 December 21, 2012
  • No Christmas for wife
    Verified Purchase

    Placed the order on November 21st and they got my money and no product! I'm very sad my wife will not get her Christmas Gift this year! Thanks Overstock.com for ruining my Christmas!

    Read More
    sadcust December 10, 2012
  • Improperly cut crappy ring
    Verified Purchase

    The rings did not fit together at all. There was a huge gap, which made it look like crap. To top it all off the cut outs looked like they were done by children. the ring looked like a cheap toy. Do not purchase this ring, any good reviews are probably fakes.

    Read More
    cats9091 October 27, 2012
  • Nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I was a little disappointed with the size of this ring. The picture made them look much larger than they really are. However, I am liking it! The wedding band on its own is SO TINY though. As a set it looks great, sparkles and shines very nicely. I was definitely nervous about buying online. I think there should be a hand model for each and every ring sold online. I do like my new set but next time I think I will buy from a jewelry store.

    Read More
    mamab09 September 11, 2012
  • Never again
    Verified Purchase

    First off got the right 3-4 days late with a diamond missing. When they sent me the next replacement that I. Needed ASAP because of pre planned proposing arrangements it arrived 4 days after I was supposed to propose, which the woman promised me it would arrive on time if not early. Not too mention I payed an extra $10 to begin in the original order to make sure to be there in 4-5 business days and got regular shipping time instead. So I went to Zales which I should have done to begin with. They are horrible with getting to people remotely on time.

    Read More
    gvilleguy September 4, 2012
  • Beautiful ring but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and great for the price. Ive had mine now for a little over 3 months. Within the first month I had to return the band because a stone fell out. 2 months after that I'm returning the actual wedding ring because a stone has fallen out of this one also. I'm a little disappointed because we bought this for our wedding and 3 months later I don't have my original ring. It is a good starter ring but if you can afford to go to an actual store I would suggest that. And if you do decide to purchase this please acquire a warranty. Other than that enjoy!

    Read More
    mrs31owens June 14, 2012
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    A ring that will make a forever statement and be the symbol of our togetherness

    Read More
    rickdub094 June 5, 2012
  • It's a beautiful ring!!!!!!!!!!

    I was looking for a wedding band replacement and when I found this, I had to get it. When I opened the box I was amazed by the brilliance of the diamonds especially when it caught the light. I fell in love with it and would recommend this ring to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    knb30 April 13, 2012
  • My girl loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My girl, her family, and all her friends love the ring. She says it fits her personality perfectly

    Read More
    joeyblow March 23, 2012
  • My Finace Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the ring. My Fiance loves it and is complimented on it constantlly. This is a great buy! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    aandk1215 March 10, 2012
  • diamond bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my ring although one day late. This is worth every penny and more. Great value on a beautiful ring. I can't stop staring at it :)

    Read More
    toligario February 15, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a total win for me. It fit my fiancee's personality completely, and is functional for her work as a lab technician. It's a little smaller than I was expecting, and I had to get it resized, but when we took it to the jeweler to get it resized, they told us the ring was worth about *** to them. A complete and total win for my fiancee and I!

    Read More
    landonhemsley August 10, 2011
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what my fiancé wanted thanks overstocked I couldn't have asked for more

    Read More
    jhyche June 28, 2011
Sponsored Links