Sale $348.29

Was: $386.99

Save $38.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquee Jewels 10k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Princess Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring at is beautiful BUT too small, so I returned it :(

    Read More
    Carmen V. July 23, 2015
  • could be better
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed for other people they had a problem with the size of the ring, however I have small fingers, like a size 4, so the size is actually perfectly proportionate for me. At first it was a very pretty ring, I got compliments on its vintage look. But about 2 months after I got it one of the stones from the wedding band fell out and we didnt get the additional insurance so im stuck with pretty much a hole in my ring. Also, one of the diamonds in the halo is very dark, so much to where I occasionally think it has fallen out as well. Basically, I wouldnt waste your money with this ring if you plan on wearing it for more than a few months.

    Read More
    georgiagirl92 April 14, 2014
  • Beautiful ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simply amazing. At first I was a little skeptical because of the other reviews saying "its not big enough" or something to that extent. However, I simply used a tape measure to see EXACTLY how big this ring was that I ordered, just because I'm crazy like that. This ring has went above and beyond my expectations of what I thought would be opening in my package. The diamonds are beautiful, and out of curiosity I will have them checked for grade/clarity as soon as I get a chance. This ring shipped quickly! Ordered It on a Monday evening, and it was at my door step today at 11am Thursday! Excellent ring!!!!

    Read More
    anon4823 March 6, 2014
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to wait to write my review for awhile after the purchase to make sure it was accurate! I have had this ring for over a year now and it still looks as beautiful as the first day I wore it. People comment on it ALL the time! If you like small delicate, but gorgeous rings... this is for you! I have smaller fingers and for my profession smaller rings are better so it was a perfect fit for me:] Good luck!

    Read More
    coreysue February 16, 2013
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring for me. It is smaller in person than on the website. I do not feel that it is worth the price, I can find something much better for less than what this ring cost. I was not satisfied.

    Read More
    tjhall0130 December 3, 2012
  • The order was ok
    Verified Purchase

    i expected it to be bigger than it was, the stones are quite small.

    Read More
    osy12 November 2, 2012
  • Wedding set ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and my fiance loved it too. It was beautiful and amazing. Like i said the picture didnt do the ring justice it was way more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    juggalo2007 September 18, 2012
  • very disappointed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered this and when I received it is was completely shocked!! The whole thing was as wide as a paper clip and looked and felt like kids costume jewelry! I have very small fingers so I thought this would be the perfect ring for me, boy was I wrong. I am currently going through the return process! I hated it and my fiance hated it!

    Read More
    tfunklosi July 17, 2012
  • Very small and delicate but gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is perfect the matching band is very small and delicate. For someone who likes petit and delicate it is perfect. If you like to you can purchase another band and put one on each side of the ring. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    gizmos80 July 12, 2012
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee is petite so the ring works very well for her but the ring might be to small for others. Overall, I am happy with the ring and my fiancee was very happy too.

    Read More
    timothy86 May 30, 2012
  • 10k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Princess Diamond Bridal R
    Verified Purchase

    The ordering and delivery process was a bit tedious.The ring is very thin and looks different from the way it looks on the page but despite the size ,it is very lovely and exquisite . i would recommend it if you want a classic look on your finger.. i rate it an 8

    Read More
    atinuke April 19, 2012
  • Ring really matched description. Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Was an extremely competitive price. The actual ring was exactly as pictured. The large photo furnished on the site made the choice an easy one.

    Read More
    cjbrem April 14, 2012
  • very petite
    Verified Purchase

    very small more for an extremely petite woman nice quality but when i took it to a jeweler they said it was worth less than $100 so i was a little upset that i paid over $350 do not order this ring unless you have very tiny fingers i am a size 8 and it did fit but it looked more like a child's ring on me.

    Read More
    djtraylor February 29, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome looking ring, She has small hands and its gonna look great on there if i get a "yes" out of this deal...

    Read More
    jbird56 December 1, 2011
  • beautiful "dainty" ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Kind of a vintage feel to it. As long as you understand before you buy it that it is going to be small, you should love it. I did :) It is very dainty is how I would explain it best.

    Read More
    jes84 October 15, 2011
  • Postponed engangement
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product but I paid for extra shipping to recieve it early but did not recieve it when I expected it and as a result I had to postpone my engangement by a week, and was dissatisfied with that, but other than that it was fine.

    Read More
    mantisman20 July 31, 2011