Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquee Jewels 10k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Halo Bridal Ring Set (I-J, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this ring for my wife as an engagement ring and she loved it it has been a year and no problems with the ring or diamonds

    Read More
    Everton C. November 22, 2015
  • Love this RIng!
    Verified Purchase

    When my husband and I got engaged he asked me to give him Ideas for a Wedding Ring set. I looked online at thousands of pictures before coming to overstock to look at their selection. When I found this ring I immediately told him that this is the one I wanted. This set is Beautiful. I've had my ring's for going on two years now and the diamonds still sparkle and shine like the day I got it. I couldn't be happier with our decision to purchase from overstock.

    Read More
    rachelshaw13 August 30, 2014
  • lost diamond
    Verified Purchase

    So I purchased this ring and after a week of my fiancè wearing it the smalll diamonds started falling out and now it has to be replaced. The ring is small, a lot smaller than it appears. The one thing I like about this ring is it has a good return policy so I can get a ring actually worth while.

    Read More
    dannydoutdoors November 5, 2013
  • Mixed feelings
    Verified Purchase

    The engagement band portion of the ring is very pretty, although I returned mine because a stone was missing. So quality appears to be suspect. The wedding band portion is very thin and unsubstantial and feels and looks like a piece of children's play jewelry. Quite disappointed with the piece.

    Read More
    bexsa July 25, 2013
  • Looks like it came from a cracker jack box
    Verified Purchase

    I had picked out a few rings on overstock.com for my boyfriend to choose from to surprise me with. This is the one he chose. I was very disappointed in the difference of quailty between the picture and actual product. I knew it would be smaller and I was fine with that but I didn't expect it to look so cheap. We wont be ordering another ring from overstock.com and instead we will be going to a jewelry store where you don't get the false advertising of the product

    Read More
    jd516 May 31, 2013
  • On my second ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it and the first one I got was missing two diamonds; so I got sent a replacement & had it looked at by a jeweler and it's perfect. There can always be lemons but I'm happy with my second one.

    Read More
    alair28 March 30, 2013
  • My Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this ring soon after we were married. The ring has some great and not so great stones. there are two stones that are not the same quality as the rest and is somewhat obvious. Although it could be because I stare at it all day being that I am a newly wed. overall though, I love my ring and I for what my husband paid for it I think it's worth every penny and we searched an assortment of site and as always, Overstock came through for us within our budget. Thank you!!! Great ring!!

    Read More
    jae214 March 21, 2013
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love this ring, if your a person who does not want a big diamond that gets stuck in everything and its on ur way specially when doing house work and running after the kids this is for you, its very comftorble very satisfied.

    Read More
    calicrazy1976 February 13, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    When my husband gave me the ring i instantly fell in love.

    Read More
    mabel1545 January 19, 2013
  • Poor shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is OK, the diamond is obviously low quality. I paid for 4-5 day shipping and the product took 15 days to arrive. Unacceptable!

    Read More
    oregonian3 January 13, 2013
  • excellent customer service
    Verified Purchase

    I payed extra for 2 day shipping and it took a week and a half to get here, so don't pay extra, just use the free. Also the ring arrived and was too big and missing a diamond. I contacted customer service via chat and they sent me a new ring in a smaller size, and a label to send the other one back. I got the new one in 5 days. Overall I LOVE the ring and after months of searching its exactly what I wanted. My husband is pleased also. It was an upgrade to my original wedding ring, so I wear it with the band it came with and MY old wedding band. I was disappointed at first, but when I got the new one I am over the moon. The customer service is excellent and they were great with fixing the problem, and keeping me updated, for free:) I gave it 4 stars because originally I did get one that was missing the diamond.

    Read More
    mrspowell11 November 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really stunning! It's smaller than the pic, but I was expecting that from looking at the measurements. Still, I'm a tall person with long fingers and this ring stands out on my hand for sure. I have received numerous compliments on it. It's very sparkly and catches the light beautifully. Sometimes I find myself just staring at it, amazed that it's mine and how pretty it really is. I would have liked for the band to have some bling on it as well, but it is a nice, simple band and it does work with the ring. For the bargain price of the ring, one can always upgrade the band down the line. All and all I'm very happy with this ring and would recommend it to anyone looking for something stunning and budget friendly.

    Read More
    pheebs70 August 31, 2012
  • Engagement ring

    This is a pretty little ring for people on a budget. My children helped pick this out for me and I think it is just beautiful. It reminds me of the rings my aunts all wear from the 50s.

    Read More
    leverhart November 16, 2011
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé gave me this ring yesterday. I had found it on line a month prior to our engagement and fell in love with it. But after reading and reasearching diamond clarity charts I was skeptical to have him purchase a lower quality diamond. Boy was I wrong. As soon as he handed this ring to me I was blown away by how it sparkles and catches the light. It is truly a bargain for the buy and I would recommend it to any couples with a low budget for their engagement ring. I am very pleased with my beautiful ring. The only complaint I have is that it is sold as a set. And the plain white gold band does not seem to match when worn together. Otherwise I am in love and will defiantly be using overstock again.

    Read More
    ari428 August 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alyson D. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links