Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquee Jewels 10k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Key Necklace (I-J, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • neckless
    Verified Purchase

    dont think she has taken it off sense she bought it

    Read More
    nerfbar4 December 27, 2015
  • tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I returned because it was so small you cant even tell its a key. I bought for my gram for xmas and didnt give it to her- it would have been a joke!

    Read More
    chefginger May 31, 2012
  • Not what was anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected. Took me about an hour to untangle when received. Probably going to return it.

    Read More
    octavarium1 January 3, 2012
  • Gold?
    Verified Purchase

    The item is supposed to be 10K white gold, with several tiny diamonds. It came in a plain white cardboard box and it was laying on a cotton pad. No label of any kind in the box and I could not find a stamp anywhere on the item that indicated it is 10K gold. If I had a gold tester maybe I could discover whether it is really gold or just some other kind of metal with a silvery plating. It is intended as a graduation present for my granddaughter and I really would like to be able to prove to her that it is gold & diamonds and not something from a dollar store.

    Read More
    artwisc May 12, 2011
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a nice item, particularly that it is white gold. its a bit smaller than expected, not as beefy as I thought it would be. Good value. Terrible packaging (true for all O jewlery items) if you are sending as a gift.

    Read More
    consumerconsumer March 25, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my sister for Christmas and she loved it! This is a necklace she will use as a layering piece, as she likes to wear several different lengths at a time. It was dainty, very girly, but would stand out on its own too! Very satisfied.

    Read More
    robinmann January 1, 2010
  • generally nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Just be warned...it is small! Like, maybe a half inch long, but it is, however, adorable.I love it, though.

    Read More
    briana1979 December 19, 2009
  • key
    Verified Purchase

    i love it - it is small and i needed a longer chain but i am happy with the overall purchase. it is much less expensive at overstock than what i saw in the mall or other stores for lesser quality. i wear it with another necklace - white gold peace sign and the two of them great together!

    Read More
    artvic October 28, 2009
Sponsored Links