Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marquee Jewels 10k Heart and Cross Diamond Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Item is smaller than appearance on website
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is beautiful, but very small; much too small. I purchased for a Christmas present, but the party thought it was too small.

    Read More
    patricia621 January 2, 2012
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very small. It's far less substantial than what the picture even depicts. It looks far better on the computer than on you neck. The chain was tangled and in a knot, just as others have mentioned. We untangled the chain and then it broke within the first two hours of wear. The chain is amazingly thin and cheap. The pendant is cute, but don't let that fool you. This item should cost far, far less. I would pay $30 for this necklace if the chain was a bit thicker. But in it's current state I would not purchase it at all. This item has been returned.

    Read More
    drdave35 February 15, 2010
  • 10k Heart and Cross Diamond Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and danety. Not too mcuh but enough to show off. Very happy with the prodyct.Thank you!

    Read More
    koka December 25, 2009
  • Dirty and cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting jewelry store quality but I did expect the product to be clean and presentable. I had to clean this cross before giving it to my wife. It was very dirty and had some small scratches. The chain is understandably on the thin side but it was pretty tangled when I took it out of the box. The cross itself is somewhat cheap looking with the back being hollow and really no shine on the item at all, even after cleaning with jewelry cleaner. The diamond heart is more un-even metal filler than anything and isn't as attractive as the picture suggests. All told, I'm not very satisfied

    Read More
    gorebels May 12, 2008
  • 10-kt. Heart and Cross Diamond Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my wife, we both liked the pendant, only problem I had is that the chain was in a horrible knott, it took me over an hour to get the knott out, like the product except a larger chain would be nice, not sure how that would affect price.

    Read More
    ricardoricardo January 7, 2008
  • mr content
    Verified Purchase

    gave this to my mom and she was happy....tnx for a happy x-mas overstock

    Read More
    mark000001 December 24, 2007
  • UNSATISFACTORY
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN THE ITEMS WERE RECEIVED THE NECKLACE WAS IN A KNOT AND WAS BROKEN. HAD TO GO OUT AND BUY A NEW NECKLACE FOR THE PENDANT. IT WAS NOT EVEN SET IN THE BOX CORRECTLY IT WAS LIKE WHOMEVER PACKED IT JUST THREW IT IN THE BOX WITH NO CARE WHAT SO EVER.

    Read More
    hippyhallow August 13, 2007
  • Poor quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife. The necklace and clasp were as thin as a hair. Three people tried to use the clasp but it was so thin no one could do it.

    Read More
    cojohn February 15, 2007
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product that I ordered. It arrived promptly and was exactly what I was ordering. No complaints to comment on.

    Read More
    panhandle December 22, 2006
  • Cross Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting this pendant to be a nice size but when I received it, it was so tiny that you could barely see what it was. I was disappointed with my first purchase from Overstock. I was expecting it to big much bigger than it was for the price I paid.

    Read More
    nicki20003 August 6, 2006