Read All Reviews for Marquee Jewels 10k Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Journey Necklace (I-J, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Great First Piece of Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these as 16th birthday gifts for my Nieces. It is a great first piece to start a young girl's fine jewelry collection. I have given out the first one & it was a big hit with Niece. I am sure the remaining ones will also appreciate.

    Read More
    tweetydp July 3, 2013
  • Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed the product had some issues with shipping but overall I would use them again

    Read More
    jcoffey21 January 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance to give to her on our wedding day. She loved it.

    Read More
    donzer May 25, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace, the diamonds appeared to be good quality, no visible flaws. The setting was nice.

    Read More
    jktinen February 1, 2012
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    just as pretty as it is on the screen, but a little bit smaller than i imagined.

    Read More
    tehilas July 14, 2010
  • Good, Not great
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very stylish. I bought it for my girlfriend for its elegance and simplicity. She is extremely happy with it, but there are some things that disappointed me. The chain seems to be an on going problem with overstock necklaces, and this one in particular. Its a good length, but so incredibly thin you will have to buy a new chain within the week - factor that into the price! Unfortunately, the craft was a bit disappointing as well. The back of it shows the 8 settings very visibly and the pendent is essentially hollow. Not that she will wear it backwards, but its something I would expect from a cheapo necklace at clairs. One of theses settings is partially visible from the side.Overall, Im happy because she is happy. If you like the picture posted, you will probably like the necklace too; just be aware of its flaws. I expected much more from it, but maybe I am just a novice in jewelry shopping.

    Read More
    neppy9 December 24, 2009
  • Chain Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this but the chain broke in two weeks, could come with a stronger chain, now I have to buy another one so the deal wasnt as good as it could have been.

    Read More
    nrgacr May 30, 2009
  • Neckalce

    I actually purchased this same neckalce from a jewelery store, and I love it.. Yes, I bought it for myself because it was marked at 60% off!... However, mine is someone larger... it's very danity and delicate looking... very pretty and not over the top bling. Just a nice simple necklace.

    Read More
    kadyyy December 3, 2008
Sponsored Links