Sale $123.67

Was: $145.49

Save $21.82 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Many Moons Perfect for Bridal Elegant Toggle Clasp Round White Pearls 925 Sterling Silver Modern Womens Link Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Such a beautiful product, very good quality pearls, and beautiful design, i keep it for my special occasions. I have received so many compliments every time i wear this

    Read More
    Shilpi G. August 29, 2017
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous bracelet, very well made, excellent quality. Will last for years.

    Read More
    Michelle L. February 26, 2016
  • Pearl bracelet is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is stunning and goes with anything. Love the way it fits and is timeless. Great purchase. Good value for the price I paid.

    Read More
    Becky S. December 7, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of pearl and I was very happy.

    Read More
    shelley g. February 11, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second choice, since I returned the first order. Bracelet is very nice, pearls look better then mabe pearl. I am going to take it to jeweler and put lobster clasp in, because I wear my bracelet high and togle pinches my arm. If you want to wear it loose around your wrist, the weight will turn it and extension will be on top of your arm. That doesn't bother me , I like my bracelet high, so it stays like that. It is very nice bracelet.

    Read More
    basia May 17, 2012
  • Many moons
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely, something that will go with anything.

    Read More
    colette76 February 12, 2010
  • My "go to" bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for this style and only worried about the workmanship when buying online, I can verify it is made very well and I was extremely pleased with the bracelet. It's my everyday bracelet and I love it. It has 3 extra rings to accommodate all sizes of wrists, although you might have to take it to a jeweler if you have a small wrist as it is has ample length for a very large wrist.

    Read More
    shconnor December 28, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura A. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria M. June 10, 2016