Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mango Wood Brown Twist Bangle Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wooden Jewelry-Classic and Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    I have always enjoyed wooden jewelry. This bracelet does well worn alone or with multiples. It is lightweight and has warm brown tones. A nice addition to my collection.

    Read More
    charlo70 December 24, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bangle. I would recommend for ladies with small hands. Great color and nice wood. If you have large hands it may not fit.

    Read More
    turqlover1 February 26, 2013
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for casual wear, however it's great for formal as well.

    Read More
    auto1rn April 25, 2012
  • happy purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with bracelet. Looks like the picture and the sizing was correct. Attractive bracelet.

    Read More
    calllll April 20, 2012
  • only purchase if you have small hands
    Verified Purchase

    very nice addition to me new collection of jewelry...but i would not purchase if your hands are large.

    Read More
    texasfran1 March 26, 2012
  • Warm brown wood bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique accessory which I purchased to give to a friend on her birthday. She seemed genuinely pleased! It has a lovely warm brown finish, is lightweight and smooth for easy wear, and goes well with casual or dressy attire.

    Read More
    coner February 5, 2012
  • love the bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    really great bracelet love the carving great flow,really smooth

    Read More
    doodle70 October 18, 2011
  • Too large
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is a beautiful piece, it's much too large to actually wear.

    Read More
    shawneer October 5, 2011
Sponsored Links