Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Yellow Sapphire and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Glad it wasn't very expensive. The stones are a lovely color but the silver around them is too shiny and stands out more than the stones. Am considering having the silver antiqued.

    Read More
    KrazyKatLady May 27, 2015
  • Love the yellow!
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow sapphires on this are gorgeous! There is one small diamond in the middle. The outer area is millwork and not diamonds, but still very pretty. It's a nice, low-rise setting and quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Kathy B. April 4, 2015
  • GORGEOUS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this ring! The shipping was super fast, and the ring looks very expensive! It is a gift, and I'm so excited to give it. Yellow sapphires are rare, and these stones were so clear and sparkly. The ring also appears to be very well made and the silver feels sturdy. The ring was also a good size on the hand, not too big and not too small. Very noticeable!

    Read More
    fromtennessee November 11, 2013
  • Best ring ever
    Verified Purchase

    I just fell in love with this ring online, and now that I have it on my finger, I love it even more! We're actually using this as my engagement/wedding ring. My fiance proposed in October (spur of the moment), and I've been wearing my grandmother's ring until we found one for me. I wanted something with a vintage type look to it and I always thought having a yellow diamond would be neat. But yellow diamonds are crazy expensive, so yellow sapphires are a good alternative!! I was looking at citrine rings for awhile, but they looked too bright or too orange-like. The shade of yellow in these sapphires is just right! Shiny and sparkly, but not fake yellow looking. I've gotten so many compliments on it!! Also I love the shape. I didn't want an engagement ring plus a band--I just wanted one ring--and this shape is just right. I kind of wish the band would have been white gold rather than silver, but I'll just have to take extra care of it! Also, I'm really happy with how fast it got to me after I ordered. I will definitely be buying more jewely from overstock.com!!

    Read More
    bridetobe47 March 12, 2013
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the low profile and fit. No twirling around my finger. Comfortable and noticeable. Stones can be sharp at points. I accidentally scraped layers of skin with ring while dressing.

    Read More
    bcardz November 14, 2012
  • Big Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I am a jewelry fanatic & this is a very special ring. Finished undercarriage, A1 sapphires, they just sparkle like crazy,so much for the money. I am really happy with this beauty. Great deal O

    Read More
    montekat January 24, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. If it had been my size, I might've kept it, but I gave it to my sister for Christmas.

    Read More
    avasmommy08 January 8, 2011
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    i recieved this ring in the mail today and i am very impressed. it is of very high quality and the price is a great steal for 8 yellow sapphires. It is a gift for a friend of mine, but i am very tempted to keep it for myself! Overall it is a beautiful ring that i would recomend to anyone.

    Read More
    bazanac December 23, 2010
  • Outstanding Value
    Verified Purchase

    Precious gemstones!!! Not your everyday, average, everybody's-got-them semi-precious stones. Can't say enough about the stones. NOT dirty-orange or citrine looking at all. Like liquid sunshine, no inclusions or cloudiness. Neat, petite and elegant ring. Aptly described in other reviews as not too big and not too small. Low profile for easy wear. Best for gals who don't like door-knockers. A steal for fancy sapphires.

    Read More
    fancygemlover November 30, 2010
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute ring. Can't beat it for the money. Noticeable, but flat enough to the hand not to get in the way. Nice for everyday wear.

    Read More
    nannite November 27, 2010
  • citrine ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting something a little bigger, but am pleased w/the ring and the stones are really nice. I am definitely hooked on overstock.com, plan to order more jewelry in the near future. Especially with the Christmas holiday quickly approaching..

    Read More
    doloresmont November 24, 2010
  • diana
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is comfortable,very pretty and well made. The size was right. My friends think I paid a lot for this ring, they were really surprised when I told them how little the cost.

    Read More
    dianalowrance November 19, 2010
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just the right size, not too big and not too small. The colors are pretty and it looks attractive on the finger.

    Read More
    mrssophisticate August 26, 2010
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty and bright. It shines beautifully and I like it alot. Nice casual ring.

    Read More
    holsrowe May 1, 2010
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    just got today and am pleased with ring it is a very pretty ring that dazzles. not to big or small just right.

    Read More
    bamagirl4au April 22, 2010
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    After hav ing worn this ring for awhile, I really appreciate its unique look and value. It is quite comfortable and not overwhelming. Can't beat the price and style. Looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    cre8tiven May 22, 2009
  • Sapphires and Diamonds at THIS Price??
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was truly an outstanding value. I expected to find something wrong with the ring when I received it because I paid so little for it. However, it was just as advertised. I feel like I got a wonderful deal on it. Overstock's quality and the low prices keep me coming back for more.

    Read More
    snowfire1 May 22, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mimi1156 November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links