| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Tanzanite and Diamond Accent Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This necklace goes well with any tanzanite jewelry you have, and it really looks special for a winter ensemble. Very cute for holiday parties or as a cute holiday gift.

    Read More
    Roxanne H. August 30, 2017
  • tanzanite pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I like it my daughter likes it

    Read More
    Lucy W. August 9, 2016
  • just get it, you'll love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than expected. Deep color was a pleasant surprise, as I've purchased tanzanite before and it was almost white. Package came by regular mail in about 4 days. Will buy jewelry from overstock again

    Read More
    avafromsav December 29, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product! Good quality for the price!

    Read More
    larry49 March 17, 2012
  • Too dainty for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace, just a little too dainty for me. If you like dainty pices this would be it. I did return it.

    Read More
    sparkle00 June 17, 2011
  • silver & tanzanite necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely done, good peice. However, tanzanites are kind of pale, which is expected from the photo. I bought 2 neckleces: this silver one and while gold. My mom liked this one more then a gold one. It looks as good as more expensive necklace.

    Read More
    75tanya May 28, 2011
  • 4
    Verified Purchase

    very good value for the money,the stone has good color, and it was a wonderful Christmas gift

    Read More
    furtrader January 10, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Click on the picture and enlarge it. What you see is what you get. An excellent buy for the money. The stones are perfect, the color changes from blue to purple as the light bounces off the pendant.. The diamond accents are very small. But the combination of the work on the silver and the diamond chips create just the right sparkle.

    Read More
    mannyet December 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    siberianlucky March 26, 2016
Sponsored Links