Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Square-cut Gemstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. I love it.

    Read More
    Peggy A. May 24, 2017
  • Granddaughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved it. Perfect color in the stone

    Read More
    furbabiesmama May 27, 2016
  • marcia
    Verified Purchase

    great size gem matches very well to my other jewelry- nice dark color purple- a little sparkle around the sides makes my outfits more classy

    Read More
    marcia p. December 14, 2015
  • Cheap Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was not the quality I expected. Looks cheaper than the pic depicts.

    Read More
    Theresa C. November 30, 2015
  • Pretty purply
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good, but flakey once on my finger. I gave it away. :(

    Read More
    alohabunny October 29, 2015
  • My wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Is exactly as described. Very nice stone with good color. Matched her eyes perfectly

    Read More
    David B. March 3, 2015
  • Dinner ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the amethyst on a bit of a lark, just to see if I would like it. Well, Ilikeit and am enjoying wearing it with like colors. The stone itwellcutandattractive in color although not quite as dark as I thought it would be. That's why I gave this ring a good rating . For the price itisa good & attractive ring.

    Read More
    joytren October 4, 2013
  • Sad Face

    I ordered this ring and received it very quickly. I was very excited to get the ring but when I opened it I was very disappointed. It was really small and looks cheap to me. I thought from the picture that it would be bigger. I have already returned it for a refund.

    Read More
    stephintennessee July 2, 2013
  • Love me some purple!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the stone is a little lighter than in the picture it makes it available for wearing with all shades of purple. The silver around the stone makes the stone even more noticable. The size and shape of the stone isn't too big for my slinder fingers, like I was worried it might be. I love this ring!

    Read More
    monica206 May 13, 2013
  • Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring on the web looked very nice. It was to be a gift. When the ring came it was a much lighter color and the setting was thin. I was very disappointed Needless to say I returned the ring, which was easy

    Read More
    robie95 April 16, 2013
  • Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring my daughter loved it. Clarity was wonderful

    Read More
    patsel April 10, 2013
  • Flawed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, I love the cut and I love the color. It had 3-4 flaws together on one of the top beveled edges. I knew I could not present this to my wife for our anniversary. I started to do the return online and when I read about the charge for the label (which I remembered from ordering in years past) I decided to call as I wanted to exchange it for "hopefully" a better ring. The woman I spoke to was so kind and helpful. She ordered another ring that is to be here in 2-3 business days, and she emailed me the return label that I printed and now have the envelope sitting on my desk ready to mail back as I type this review. I have always been pleased with O's customer service as I have had to return items in the past. Even though you hope not to have to do this, it is almost a sure thing when a company deals with thousands and thousands of products. Thank you Overstock for providing great customer service. I will always come back as long as that is in place. It is important to have this, especially in these times of companies having "Bad" customer reps. I used to be one, not a bad one, but a representative. So I know the drill. Thank you, BB

    Read More
    pianoman11 April 3, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Genuine Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this to anyone who loves amethyst rings. It is big and bold yet simple.

    Read More
    nancyjohn6 February 26, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived very well packaged. When I opened the box, the appearance was so lovely and came very close to the actual picture. The picture of the rings portrays it slightly chunkier than the actual more dainty look. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    jules2033 February 21, 2013
  • Just ok

    It is a ok ring, I thought was prettier at the internet, than when I saw in person. It was a gift, my aunty did like, but did not impressed me.

    Read More
    vbval November 12, 2012
  • Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece - perfect for the recipient; would order the exact thing again.

    Read More
    berkesch July 24, 2012
  • The ring was very pretty but stone was mall.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was very pretty and the stone had a nice color. I wasn't impressed by the ring itself. Stone very small and I have a large finger so the ring didn't really look good. If your looking for a nice ring and you have small fingers then you would enjoy this ring. I returned it and had no problems.

    Read More
    molliekiss July 15, 2012
  • Fantastic

    I get compliments on this ring all the time. I love bigger sized stones and it fits my hand wonderfully, in character and style. The citrine is so pretty and it goes with everything. For the price and quality, you can't beat it.

    Read More
    rbehr June 11, 2012
  • Absolutely gorgeous ring

    This ring seemed too good to be true but it arrived and was absolutely gorgeous! My 5 year old son opened it with me when the package arrived and he said, "Wow Mom that's beautiful. Nana is going to love it!". Couldn't be happier with the ring.

    Read More
    rockstargraffix March 11, 2012
  • sterling silver genuine amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring, stones surrounding main stone could have been a little bit larger.

    Read More
    jbjb2 March 2, 2012
Sponsored Links