Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Square-cut Aquamarine 5-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the rings I have purchased, this is my favorite so far. It was just as beautiful years after it arrived. Unfortunately it has been misplaced during a move to a new house. I still hope it will turn up. This ring has a perfect shade (one you would expect of aquamarine) in its color. I absolutely love the channel set, it doesn't snag on anything. This was a sturdy and durable piece. I adore it.

    Read More
    Lovey10 December 1, 2015
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love aquamarine and this ring is one I love to wear.

    Read More
    Whitney M. May 21, 2015
  • dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    after wearing this one time the stones came out im very disappointed don't waste your money on this item

    Read More
    klea1980 May 3, 2014
  • Quite Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite happy when I opened the box. It was a gift for my daughter and she has been very happy with the ring. Her only complaint is the size was not true and we will need to have it sized soon.

    Read More
    remware March 1, 2013
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring, but the shape changed to fit my finger and ity became a little loose. I ended up losing it. I would recommend to go for smaller rather than bigger. The color of the stone is pale, but I loved it anyway. It was very pretty on my finger.

    Read More
    juliebou November 12, 2011
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty, but the stones seem cloudy, or it may just be that the setting allows water to get trapped behind the stones, in an area that's then hard to clean. Still, for the price it is worth it.

    Read More
    ladyshay1 March 6, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this ring said Aquamarine stones. When I received the ring, the stones looked more clear to me. The way the stones were set looked cheap. I was just disappointed all around. Overstock was great when it came to the return process.

    Read More
    juliethomas December 30, 2010
  • For part-time wear
    Verified Purchase

    Picked this piece because it was beautiful and not super ordinary. Gorgeous ring, but not good for 24/7 wearing. Needs regular cleaning because the cut and light color of the stones show any hand lotion or soap caked up inside the ring. Stones themselves are fine, nothing loose, but the silver tends to scratch easily. So, I wouldn't recommend wearing it while washing the car, scrubbing the bathtub and so forth. Also, just slightly bulky, so may be too much for somebody with very small hands. Overall, great ring for such a low price point. I liked it so much, I am cosidering purchasing the amethyst version, too.

    Read More
    fbarbie September 25, 2010
  • Cool Ring for the Pisces in your Life
    Verified Purchase

    I have a similar ring with blue Topaz stones, but always wanted an aquamarine ring since it's my birthstone. I was extremely please with my ring. Not too big, but not unnoticed. It's a simple and elegant ring. There is a slight imperfection to the setting...almost like a dent, but not enough to make me scream foul. It's a really pretty ring and I love, love, love it.

    Read More
    gamergirl3 May 29, 2010
Sponsored Links