Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Square-cut Aquamarine 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not a blue aquamarine ring !!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, it has a good finish and a decent cut but I too agree with some of the other reviews that the rings has little or not blue color ! It might be a low grade white aquamarine stone with a tint of blue at times...but it looks a bit like glass at other times. I almost returned it but the decided it was not worth the hassle!

    Read More
    msp15 August 18, 2014
  • Love it! For the price, I can't imagine better!
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are rich in the light aqua-blue color that blends into the magic of summer. But, the beauty of this ring is in its femine presentation which blends into all seasons. It is a great accent for any woman's wardrobe. I love it!!!!

    Read More
    bethwitterstone March 21, 2014
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks pretty much like the photo. It's an attractive setting, but I would have preferred less metal. A thinner, more graceful ring would look better and feel better to wear.

    Read More
    svengali October 2, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. It isn't too big and the sizing was right on.

    Read More
    fergchr June 27, 2013
  • Gorgeous ring... great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous, and in great condition. My girlfriend lives it! It's a steal at this price; don't be scared off by how inexpensive it is. It's a high quality ring. I highly recommend buying it.

    Read More
    bengert February 14, 2013
  • This ring is so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so much better than what I expected. I will continue to order over and over again. Thank you!!

    Read More
    kay4420bay January 8, 2013
  • Discolored quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a bit too shiny to be true upon arrival. Within a few weeks it was already a foggy, faded color.

    Read More
    ctshopper12 May 28, 2012
  • Stunning ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered and bought a lot of aquamarine rings and none compare to this ring. This ring shows what a true aquamarine should look like. I absolutely love this ring and the price was very good for the great quality.

    Read More
    tena1 May 1, 2012
  • Not a great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring for one week before the center stone fell out. It was uncomfortable from Day 1 as the edges of the silver were sharp. I will be sending it back.

    Read More
    terrigrrl April 27, 2012
  • aqumarine ring
    Verified Purchase

    the aquamarines are very light in color-almost clear, but the setting is beautifully simple.

    Read More
    char51 March 26, 2012
  • This ring is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I ordered it for my sister as a surprise gift. It's her birthstone and it made her really happy.

    Read More
    flossermom January 4, 2012
  • neg
    Verified Purchase

    everyone loved his ring but after 6 months the stones turned black,

    Read More
    carie555 December 12, 2011
  • Aquamarine is a very pale blue gemstone.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is not solid and is open (underside) before it gets to the gallery. The stones are dull and have an extremely negligible hint of blue. The setting is very nice and the stones are just the right size. Too bad about the color, it would have been better if the stones had more color or more faceting - at least it would sparkle more.

    Read More
    pbarrett December 6, 2011
  • Beautiful ring.....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring at a great price. It's true that the sizing is a bit on the larger size but that's what I wanted in lieu of the sizes available. It's perfect.

    Read More
    astroyogi June 5, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    just got this in the mail today - and I love it! I almost bought a similar one for a lot more...thanks O!

    Read More
    loneflower May 21, 2011
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring arrived in perfect condition, was exactly as pictured and has been enjoyed ever since.

    Read More
    gdwink May 5, 2011
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are so perfect. Flawless in color and in shape.

    Read More
    abear68 March 21, 2011
  • wow!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with that ring! IT looks georgous!!! It looks like a million dollar ring! Well made, and very sparkly even thought the stones are very light in color.The silver is very polished and bright.The ring fits very nicely on my fingers! Ilove this ring it is a very good buy! IT has a very classic look and feel and it looks exactly like in the pictures. Good delivery too! Thank you!!

    Read More
    missgems007 March 11, 2011
  • Ring is beautiful, but shotty metalwork
    Verified Purchase

    The ring could have been perfect if it wasn't for the shotty metal work. The areas that hold the gems were jagged and uneven. I figured that this was a rotten apple amongst the barrel of good ones and I just had bad luck. Because I've purchased rings from here before and have always been very happy with it. I called to get a replacement, but being an international buyer, it would have been more work than it was worth. I would have to pay to have it shipped back and get a refund, which would mean that I'd have to re-purchase the ring all over again and wait again for shipping! So yes, I guess it's more of the complaint with the inconvenience of the shipping/returning because they don't do exchanges.

    Read More
    lovenotbombs March 1, 2011
  • Looks exactly like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, what you see in the picture is exactly what it is. I was expecting the stones to be just a little bit darker, but they are fine. Very comfortable. Very pretty.

    Read More
    banglelover February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links