Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this ring. Stone is a nice size and the ring looks really good on.

    Read More
    Deborah R. February 12, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and ring- very good price and quality

    Read More
    dms32 January 2, 2017
  • JALT
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER LOVES HER RING.

    Read More
    JOANN T. August 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, bought it to match the jewelry I wore for my sister's wedding, looked five times as expensive as it really was. :-)

    Read More
    jazzmundson February 11, 2016
  • Just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Shank too light and fine for the stone.

    Read More
    Leah K. February 5, 2016
  • Fan of Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Still as beautiful as the day I purchased it 3 years ago

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 6, 2016
  • Large ring
    Verified Purchase

    This rings stone was a bit to large and gaudy.

    Read More
    Stacy D. December 22, 2015
  • Smokey
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted looks great

    Read More
    ctrucks December 13, 2015
  • Smokey Quartz is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loves this ring. The quality is amazing. The sizing was perfect. This is just such a pretty ring to wear with anything. Stone size is perfect. Not to big and not to small. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    beanies4val December 12, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely deep chocolate color on the large center stone.....love it!!!

    Read More
    Debra S. November 17, 2015
  • KAK
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, very pleased! Thank you

    Read More
    Kristinanissa November 16, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Color and sizing were just right. This is a go-to piece for day or work. Makes a statement. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    missy1kc October 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It makes a statement. It looks very elegant.

    Read More
    uconnmathlady August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring and was happy that they offered it in a 1/2 size. Looks and fits fabulous!

    Read More
    Tammy H. July 27, 2015
  • Gwen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Looks very expensive and fit just right.

    Read More
    gwenie1 July 6, 2015
  • And Now It's Gone
    Verified Purchase

    I had this ring exactly three weeks before my sister saw it and announced that it was exactly what she wanted for her birthday. My sister has rings on all fingers but she hasn't taken this one off since I relented and gave it to her. It must garner compliments and be comfortable or she wouldn't wear it. The stone is large and well-faceted,

    Read More
    live2laugh June 19, 2015
  • MalaikaSterling SilverSmokey Quartz & Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Ring. Love the size. The stone is beautiful and so is the surrounding decorations. Can't go wrong purchasing this ring. Love, Love it.

    Read More
    santa1811 May 15, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this ring and the size of the stone makes just the right impression. The band is nice and shiny, too.

    Read More
    Lynette A. April 27, 2015
  • Nice, but too big.
    Verified Purchase

    I mean the stone ... I like statement rings, but this one was just huge. I returned it.

    Read More
    wordsmithpa2 March 31, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. I wear it all the time. I get many compliments on it as well!! It was a great purchase.

    Read More
    lc28 March 22, 2015
Sponsored Links