Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and Citrine Silver Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    The citrine stones fell out.

    Read More
    didormor April 8, 2017
  • Smokey quartz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but lost 2 of the yellow stones after just a couple month's.

    Read More
    OstkUser57531 November 7, 2015
  • Stone had no sparkle.
    Verified Purchase

    The smokey quartz had no life or sparkle in it. The inside of the ring didn't feel totally finished. I returned it.

    Read More
    je1303 April 17, 2014
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this ring...I wear a lot of brown and rust during the fall and winter, so it goes with a lot of my wardrobe. The prongs on the side will catch on things if I'm not careful, and the stone is heavy enough to flip down on my finger. I'm not sure if I could have taken a half size smaller, but this doesn't keep me from wearing the ring. The stone is large (but not overwhelming) and well cut.

    Read More
    eaf12500 May 1, 2013
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this ring, as it was part of my Birthday gift, even ordered the matching earrings and pendant. So disappointed. The main stone and one small stone was out of the setting and laying in the box. I received it yesterday, and unfortunately have to return today. I hope the necklace and earrings are not from the same supplier. Too bad Overstock doesn't mention who it is so I know never to order from them ever again.

    Read More
    lorihunte72 October 4, 2012
  • Amazing Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring! Looks much more expensive than what I paid for - nice quality!

    Read More
    rae2949 January 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my wife for Christmas. She really loves it. It seems to be well made and has a nicely cut stone. Great price and value.

    Read More
    tmjkmak December 31, 2011
  • citrine pear fell out
    Verified Purchase

    One of the citrine pears fell out on second wearing. I am very careful with my jewelry and although the setting looked tight it was not. Luckily I was able to retrieve the gem from the floor so I could send it back. I had read someone else had the same problem with a citrine pear falling out so I was carefully wearing the ring in case there was a problem before the return period had run out. First time I have had to return an item to Overstock, so heed the previous reviewers!

    Read More
    pilotslw December 16, 2011
  • Beautiful ring but thin band
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shape and size of the stone on this ring. I always get 'oohs and aahs' when I wear it! The only complaint is that the band itself is very thin. It was bent after my first day of wearing it. However, I love this ring and am considering getting the band 'beefed up' by my jeweler. It is a beautiful ring and one I'm glad to have in my collection. You can't beat the price!

    Read More
    susanwhaley July 18, 2011
  • Quartz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have very large hands for a woman but this ring overwhelms even my fingers! Pay attention to the ruler on the stone, it is very large!

    Read More
    mkwsfw December 28, 2010
  • smokey quartz&citrine
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring today, It was amazing the clarity of the stones are brillant !!!

    Read More
    tigeress9 November 12, 2010
  • REGAL!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring took my breath away as soon as I saw it. The size of the stone commands attention and the citrine and smoky quartz really compliment each other. Confession time: I loved it so much I treated myself to the matching earrings and pendant. I have received in-numerous compliments on the ring itself and with Autumn around the corner-what a great set to own!

    Read More
    zenisin11 September 17, 2010
  • CITRINE PROBLELM

    I LOVED THIS RING, HOWEVER, I NOTICED THE THIRD TIME I WORE IT, 4 OF THE CITRINE PEARS WERE MISSING. THE SETTINGS EVIDENTLY WERE NOT SECURE. NOW IT SNAGS ON EVERTHING WITH THE PRONGS, SO IT SITS IN MY JEWELRY BOX. I AM GENTLE WITH MY JEWELRY, SO I AM DISAPPOINTED THIS HAPPENED.

    Read More
    betterthenthemall July 30, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, very big looks expensive. Thank overstock

    Read More
    thebabymomma July 17, 2010
  • Quartz/Citrine Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughters birthday. She wears it all the time - great quality and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    August 8, 2009
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks exactly as pictured. It is a substantial size. The combination of stones looks very nice. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    ellmel August 6, 2009
Sponsored Links