Today: $45.99

MSRP: $118.99

Save $73.00 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Sapphire and White Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Malaika Sterling Silver Sapphire & White Topaz Rin
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was way more darker than in the picture and the band was flimsy and thin. I was not very impressed with this ring because the setting is not something that can be worn daily and I would be afraid of it bending out of shape.

    Read More
    Debra S. July 25, 2015
  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my birthstone, so it's my favorite! Very pretty color and quite shiny!

    Read More
    marksqualitylawn February 6, 2014
  • sapphire & white topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my granddaughter for Christmas. It is really pretty and she likes it a lot. Cant beat the price.

    Read More
    lindy495 January 2, 2014
  • Very stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is my birthstone and I am extremely satisfied with the color and the quality of the product. I wear it all the time and I have had people ask me where I got the ring. I tell them Overstock.com and they seem surprised. I have purchased a few products from you and I plan on buying more in the future. I'm very satisfied with my ring.

    Read More
    ethel12 June 29, 2013
  • Tagged size 7 but larger than other size 7 rings
    Verified Purchase

    Blue stone is lighter and tad smaller than I would prefer, and the band width smaller than I expected (due to angle of image, I think). Yet for the price, pretty-enough ring.

    Read More
    onekatieb January 10, 2013
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself because I thought I would indulge a little.....lol big spender here! Anyway, it was cute, dainty, and not overly dramatic so it can go with pretty much anything. Sadly, my fingers have become plump so it's just sitting in my jewelry box now until I can lose some finger fat! ;)

    Read More
    screennameislame December 24, 2012
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to be a daily wear, right hand ring. It is beautiful. Absolutely worth the price. I definately wish I would have known my true ring size so I didn't have to size it, but it's still well worth it. HIGHLY recommend to anyone who asks, especially since the jeweler complimented the stone and asked where I bought it.... ultimate compliment.

    Read More
    jmsnowflake October 16, 2012
  • Ring is pretty, quality is a bit inferior.
    Verified Purchase

    The first ring received was damaged in shipping. The right was smashed. Customer service immediately sent out a new ring with no hassle, they were excellent! The quality of the silver is a bit disappointing. It is very soft, not real impressive. My 13 year old daughter likes the ring, I just think the quality should have been a bit better.

    Read More
    kristinkory March 28, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful ring for the price. Sapphire was a little darker than what is shown, but honestly, that made it even better.

    Read More
    brewersftw February 22, 2012
  • A gift for my daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my daughter. She LOVED it. It is a beautiful ring and she still wears it ALL the time.

    Read More
    jmarstel December 17, 2011
  • Really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent again, beautiful setting, dainty, sturdy and the stone is just beautiful

    Read More
    msfishy8 December 13, 2011
  • very nice ring !
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with it and I love it very pretty ring!

    Read More
    njmiller July 30, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Blue Sapphire and White Topaz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Shipping time was timely and excelent.

    Read More
    sandi01054 July 12, 2011
  • Not too bad
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is cute, and worth it for the price. I was a little disappointed that the stone color is much lighter than the picture, and the side stones are pretty much invisible. But hey, you get what you pay for. Great little every day ring that's not too flashy, and subtle enough for the office. :)

    Read More
    ohshiney1 April 12, 2011
  • A little Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is lighter than in the picture. A little more fragile than I thought.

    Read More
    cleobabycakes December 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    June C. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links