Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Sapphire and White Topaz Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Malaika Sterling Silver Sapphire and White Topaz N
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very dainty, but lovely. Much smaller than I thought. I also thought, the Sapphire would be a bit lighter in Blue hue. The Sapphire is very dark, almost black. Other than that it is very nice, and lovey... bottom line.

    Read More
    Gina December 7, 2014
  • Size was much too tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered other pieces of jewelry from Overstock and been pleased. This necklace was so tiny it would only look appropriate on a very small child. It was smaller than some baby jewelery. I wound up returning it.

    Read More
    sal42 June 6, 2014
  • Excellent little sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a birthstone pendant for the most recent September addition to the family. This pendant is tiny, delicate, and perfect for a child. If you're looking for something heavy or outstanding, stay away from this. I could not be more pleased when this item arrived.

    Read More
    sinarr June 12, 2012
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    it was what i expected and could not believe how fast the service was. i will most likely purchase something else in the near future.

    Read More
    filyboy March 28, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love this necklace. This is worth the money. It looks great, it is not to small and not too big.

    Read More
    alexs26 January 20, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly what I expected it to be. Very nice for the money.

    Read More
    canoer79 October 8, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect, chain is thin, but it works with the size of the pendant.

    Read More
    adventurousgirl June 7, 2010
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for everyday use at work. I've received many compliments. The actual pendant size is smaller than most people may prefer but is the right size for me. Overall a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    jrt2005hi May 18, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Sapphire and White Topaz Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my purchase of this necklace. It is small and very dainty, and can be worn to dress up or dress down. I wear mine 24 hours a day. I have a diamond pendant necklace I used to wear all the time, but since I received this one, I'm wearing it all the time. I would absolutely recommend purchasing this necklace to anyone.

    Read More
    junehall January 14, 2010
  • Sapphire and White Topaz Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    was a christmas present bought earring also. it is awesome daughter loves it

    Read More
    brat7265 January 3, 2010
  • Deceiving Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift. The picture is so beautiful. The necklace is so small. It would make a nice gift for a teenager, but not an adult. Just not what I expected. May be on my return list.

    Read More
    famugirl August 28, 2009
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant looks very beautiful on screen, but in person I was very dissapointed, it very very small where you can barely see, please everyone read the rewiews before you invest your money into certain products, it does help because had I know this was going to be as small as it is an the chain as cheap as it look I would have never paid the price for it.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise O. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links