Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is little and really pretty. If you like small stuff like me this ring is for you.

    Read More
    peggy p. September 17, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    sapphires a little dark and the ring looks a little cheap but for the price; it is nice

    Read More
    OstkUser18895 February 6, 2015
  • Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift – which can be risky if you don't get what you are expecting and on time! But, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the ring. The stones were matched well and the weight of the ring suggested a much higher quality than the price reflected.

    Read More
    jeannettemay September 12, 2012
  • Great $$ Ok everyday ring, but not as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an everyday ring that I could wear in celebration of my celibacy! I wanted under-stated elegance with a teeny bit of sparkle! I fell in love with this ring even after reading the reviews! For the price this ring is perfect! However, the stones are a navy blue and not as pictured. And if you're looking for sparkle this ring is NOT the ring for you as it has no sparkle whatsoever. The diamonds are cloudy and almost impossible to see. However, I can't say I was disappointed because all the reviews told me that. I am very happy with it as I can wear it everyday with any outfit and if it gets damaged or a stone falls out I won't cry over it because the price was phenomenal, which is exactly what I wanted. The workmanship isn't perfect, but no one looks that closely. I can't speak yet about the length of time before it tarnishes or gets loose as the UPS guy just delivered it 5 minutes ago!! Overall, this ring is beautiful, fits perfectly and is just what I was looking for! I paid for the 2-3 day shipping and it arrived so quickly I think I'll stick to the standard shipping and save the $ for another ring haha!!

    Read More
    newyorkcitygirl87 August 27, 2012
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and pictured. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    db2haacker February 25, 2012
  • Black, not blue
    Verified Purchase

    The image on site was blue, the one I got was black. I returned it and got another one. This one is also black. I gave up and kept it. Too much hassle to return again.

    Read More
    ejhuds February 7, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. Bought for my daughter. Great sizing and color. She loved it.

    Read More
    rebel10 August 3, 2011
  • Very nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my ring. It looks very nice on, was a early anniversary gift.

    Read More
    marabell5 June 1, 2011
  • Perfect Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and wear it all of the time. The stones are a deep blue, just like I was looking for. I will definitely be ordering more jewelry from Overstock!

    Read More
    crystalmartinez March 13, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. I bought it to wear on my pinky finger and the settings are small enough it looks very good. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    ur4m22 January 17, 2011
  • beyoond cool
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my teen granddaughter who has a Sept. birthday and has wanted a sapphire ring and is always trying to get me to give up some of mine... once she opened it she told me I spent way to much on her ring.. everyone who sees it think I spent alot too...it is beyond cool and a great buy for the money.. I did alot of my christmas shopping on Overstock and will so in the future..,.great bargins and great prices..

    Read More
    cfunena January 10, 2011
  • surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed when I recived my ring. It looks so very expensive. I was very very pleased. Thank you.

    Read More
    maybelle2 October 25, 2010
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for to add to my sapphire collection. Not too flashy or fancy, but classy. The quality is GOOD and it has a GREAT appearance. I received many compliments on how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    ftibbs July 28, 2010
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    When the ring first came, I really liked it. It looked just like the picture. The size was true. It was a nice ring. I wore it probably 2-3 times a week, and after a month and a half, one of the sapphires fell out and I lost it. Looking at it once I realized it was gone, the prongs are different sizes. I'm sure thats why it fell out. It will cost more than the ring did to have a new stone put in. I guess you really get what you pay for.

    Read More
    stargazer13 May 28, 2010
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The stones in this ring are much lighter than the stones in the picture. I have had the ring less than 30 days and I am returning it. One of the prongs broke and a stone fell out.

    Read More
    amyh2010 March 17, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    got it for my aunt jane for xmas. she will love it . very good buy and looks as nice as the picture

    Read More
    nurece7 December 3, 2009
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps I was overly optimistic but I thought that the stones in this ring would be much larger. I also thought that they would be darker. Instead I got a ring with very small stones and a medium to pale shade of blue. Still, I think it's a really pretty little ring. It just wasn't what I expected.

    Read More
    shelamari December 1, 2009
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice, solid ring, however the stones are very light, almost a light purple instead of the dark blue I was hoping for. It was such a good price I decided to keep it anyways, but sure wish the stones were a nice dark blue sapphire. I even looked in the site to see if the ring came in a tanzanite or amethyst color thinking maybe I was sent the wrong ring.

    Read More
    elizamari November 12, 2009
  • " Starter Jewelry "
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my god-child's 14th birthday. She was so pleased with it. This is a very nice ring for the money and is a good choice starter piece for a young girl just beginning to branch out from costume jewelry. I should add that the "diamond accents" listed in the product description are almost non-existent ----( I looked with my 2X magnification reading glasses and could just barely see them, but that's o.k. ) It wasn't expensive; but is a good quality ring that she can enjoy for many years until she " upgrades " her jewelry box ! ( Maybe someday even passing it on for her own daughter to treasure. ) THANKS Overstock!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma November 8, 2009
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    the stones were not as dark as in the photo but the ring is delicate and lovely. From the first time I wore it, I have recieved many compliments on it and some people were so surprised to find out that something so nice was bought online for such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    kathie7 October 25, 2009
Sponsored Links