Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Sapphire Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • huge
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very wide and not very comfortable. Use it as a scarf tie. too wide and too uncomfortable

    Read More
    yvohen April 15, 2016
  • Band way too thick a stackable ring
    Verified Purchase

    This band is way too think for a stackable ring. It looks odd with my other 3 stackable rings I am returning it for this reason

    Read More
    koosiecat October 2, 2015
  • Blue Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return ring. Great presentation, color, and fit. Unfortunately, I'm not an eternity gal. I'm too hard on jewerly to have precious stones on the under size of the ring. Great ring.

    Read More
    ethopia April 22, 2012
  • okay ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was nice for the price, however it was not comfortable.

    Read More
    unique122 September 12, 2011
  • Sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is more a product I would recommend. Poor style, uncomfortable.

    Read More
    rcb813 July 19, 2011
  • birth stone
    Verified Purchase

    i dont like the fact that the sapphires go all round the ring. i got the smallest size and it still sticks out.

    Read More
    hollymoly March 27, 2011
  • Bulky ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is bulky and the sapphires are not as "open" as they appear to be in the photos. The stones are almost black. The "crimping" to keep the stones in their settings isn't smooth and catches on clothing. I'll be returning the ring and will hopefully be able to find something more suitable for myself. I love sapphires, but wearing this particular ring is like wearing a "washer" around my finger. No one has "noticed" it: no compliments, nothing, and I'm very, very disappointed.

    Read More
    irish2462 November 12, 2010
  • dull cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is now dull and looks like it came out of a .25 machine. DO NOT buy, you pay for what you get.

    Read More
    tonyshannon October 20, 2010
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rings to wear with a diamond band in a stackable manner. I opened the package to find that both rings were extremely poorly constructed. The sapphires are either unevenly covered by the over-pressed prongs or totally occluded by them. I am sending both back. I am very disappointed and feel that the price is exaggerated compared with other sites that sell sterling silver, especially considering such poor quality. Am also disappointed that overstack charges triple the shipping fee for returns.

    Read More
    nycdoc July 1, 2010
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Very expensive looking and more than I expected it to be. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I love overstock.com, the delivery is fast and the products have all been lovely.

    Read More
    shoppinggroupie February 7, 2010
  • worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is great and worth the money. one fallback: the ridges of the ring do scratch other fingers. i love wearing it alone.

    Read More
    beantownmomma January 11, 2010
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks much prettier and more substantial online. It is really not shiny, and it feels quite light. I would send it back if it were returnable. Disappointed :(

    Read More
    ncb1 October 23, 2009
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sapphires are dark blue & ring is of excellent quality. Prongs are a little bothersome if you don't wear an eternity band much. Am giving this one as a gift.

    Read More
    cammigirl October 22, 2009
  • Fabulouis
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself for my birthday! I was greatly surprised with the size and color of the stones. This ring goes perfectly with other rings I have that stack together. The only complaint I would have is a small one, be careful on the sizing I ordered a 7 and it fits like a 6 3/4

    Read More
    bnlcarter98 September 16, 2009
Sponsored Links