Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Sapphire Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sparkles and dainty

    love this ring! It is so sparkly and light colored green sapphires.

    Read More
    ravenzbelladonna June 8, 2012
  • very pretty

    beautiful, classy ring: the height of the stones is a bit raised, so if that's not your cup of tea-you may not get full usage out of it. It's very pretty overall. The only thing I'd warn you of us that the middle diamond is incredibly tiny. However, it just all works together and can definitely be used for those special, fancy occasions.

    Read More
    dsd79 November 17, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring

    I love this ring. I wear it on my middle finger and it supplies a beautiful balance to my fingers. I occasionally wear it on my ring finger as well, but I find it more flattering on my middle finger. The stones are beautiful as well. I like the light green that they are, and depeding on what you are wearing, they can also look a little sea green at times. I enjoy wearing this ring and am glad I added it to my collection.

    Read More
    any1sdaughter October 13, 2011
  • Stone fell out within 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Check the prongs as soon as you get it, and everytime you put it on. The ring itself is beautiful and now I am very upset that one stone is missing. Not sure if I can get the stone replaced.

    Read More
    nurseterrilynn August 9, 2011
  • Great Ring

    I love the color and the fit of this ring. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    wolfmother13 July 26, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring

    I love this ring. Great quality and the color is exactly what I wanted. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    wolfmother13 July 26, 2011
  • Nice ring

    ring is pretty. Stones are not as big as the picture shows and the stones are orange, not like the picture shows,

    Read More
    lgjg January 15, 2011
  • expecting more

    I was slightly disappointed with color. I thought the stones would be alittle darker. It's still a pretty ring and I'm sure I'll wear it once in awhile. It fits good.

    Read More
    sunface51 September 10, 2010
  • ring

    i bought this ring and it is BEAUTIFUL ! priced right and the sparkle is outstanding ! i would recommend this ring to anyone who wants to wear it on special occassions as it looks inccredibly expensive. also very well made . stones are bright and clear.....

    Read More
    pipeer April 28, 2010
  • 5

    I am very happy with my purchase. Would tell others about this ring and recommend them to buy.

    Read More
    team2 April 26, 2010
  • great

    i bought this for my wife on valentines day. She loved it. She wears it all the time. It is so beautiful that now i will be getting her more pieces to match.

    Read More
    ayres2003 March 5, 2010
  • beautiful little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying this ring. Although It is not huge, it is very easy to see. It looks classy, and much more expensive than what I paid. It can be worn with anything. I definitely recommend it for any age.

    Read More
    holly88 January 14, 2010
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my eightteen year old daughter for Christmas. Was pleasantly surprised when I received the ring. Color of the stones was very nice, not cloudy at all. The weight of the ring is good - not thin or flimsy. My daughter does not like yellow gold - so the sterling is perfect. Have seen rings in jewelry departments comparable for much more money. Very happy with the purchase. Really beautiful ring for very little money.

    Read More
    timimarie January 6, 2010
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring last friday. I did not even get the chance to wear it before one the stones fell out. I am definitely returning it!!

    Read More
    lushb January 6, 2010
  • owesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a simple. delicate piece, I bought for my sister who likes jewelery but not big pieces she loved it!!its an every day wear for her.

    Read More
    nay38 December 30, 2009
  • Disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    ...Not the quality I expected. The stones are darker than shown. The setting is nice, but the stones are set high, so you can't put this ring on next to another. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    maryelise8863 December 27, 2009
  • ycart

    I really loved this ring. Unfortunately, one of the stones fell out within the first 3 hours of wear. I think it was a design flaw. But Overstock.com's customer service was great with the whole process of the return and subsequent purchase.

    Read More
    ycart November 29, 2009
  • Great Ring

    The ring was just as described. I know my daughter will love it for Christmas. I would recommend overstock.com to my friends and family.

    Read More
    luvatwaterfall November 19, 2009
  • dainty ring

    This is a very pretty little ring - small and narrow, not overwhelming; true to size; the green sapphires are a very pale green and look great against the silver.

    Read More
    ellyab August 26, 2009
  • Awesome

    Amazing Ring!! Looks stunning :) great color, quite similar to the picture no problems with it what so ever.

    Read More
    cris213 January 6, 2009
Sponsored Links