Today $45.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $54.00 (54%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Sapphire 5-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Color was way off too much yellow instead of orange.

    Read More
    delphia18 November 5, 2013
  • very nice

    liked this ring. the color is good, the size is nice, although a bit larger would have been nice. overall, I like it.

    Read More
    sport100 April 4, 2013
  • Very nice

    This is a very nice piece of jewelry. I had not heard of orange Sapphires before but I like them. the band is thin as another review had mentioned. Still a nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    sheeba82 March 31, 2013
  • prettyring

    this ring is better looking than its picture. the stones are a nice dark shade of orange and set level with one another. the band is shiney and of decent size and proportion to the setting. some of the prongs that hold the stones in place could have been positioned better,otherwise a very good ring for the price.

    Read More
    flopearrabbitt November 6, 2012
  • Pretty Stones

    The stones are very pretty, but unfortunately the ring is so thin, that I feel as though it will snap and break easy. The photo is not a good representation of the ring at all. The silver band is super thin and too light. I would like to return the ring, but I have not found the same color stones anywhere, so I am keeping it for the stones alone and plan on pairing the ring with another ring to give it some stability. I would not recmmend this for anyone who wants a ring they do not want to worry about.

    Read More
    annamn August 3, 2012
  • ring

    didn'' feel like writing a review. it's okay- it's okay it's okay

    Read More
    nancy59 January 2, 2012
  • Stones do not sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The image on the website gave the impression that the stones would have some sparkle, but they do not. They are very dull and the blue color does not shine through. I was very disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    sdcust December 18, 2011
  • Lovely Sapphire Ring...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! The weight of it is wonderful and the color of the stones are a beautiful rich blue. I have stacked it with other rings both yellow and white metals and it looks wonderful with them all. I am very pleased with this purchase. This was my first outing with Overstock and I will be back. I can't believe how quickly I received it!!!

    Read More
    mt3bigsky September 16, 2011
  • Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A great value for the money-----------------no more

    Read More
    rcb813 July 19, 2011
  • More than a little dis-pleased

    The stones are a beautiful red-orange color and really sparkle...BUT...the stones are not matching in size and 2 of the 5 stones are set lower than the rest, which gives the ring a "wonky" look. If I lived closer to the Post Office and were in better health, I would return it. I have bought 6 or so rings from Overstock.com, but am not sure that I will take a chance again. Makes me wonder who-if anyone-is over Quality Control. Sad, since I am mostly house-bound and buying over the Internet is about the only way that I can shop.

    Read More
    emmonshill April 25, 2011
  • Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring had the most beautiful sapphires in it you'd think I'd spent lots more for it! The stones look beautiful set in the silver as well. For the price I've got myself a beautiful ring that I continue to get compliments on.

    Read More
    idahojohnson September 14, 2010
  • Uneven color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, but the color of the stones was noticeably uneven and cloudy. Not the quality I was expecting.

    Read More
    amanda139 September 2, 2010
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect. Just like the photo. It's not too thin and the stones are bright.

    Read More
    connor01 July 28, 2010
  • Great for the Price

    This is a lovely ring for the price. The stones are well-cut, although one stone is lighter in tone than the others and I find it noticeable in certain light. It doesn't exactly match my Padparadscha engagement ring, but the stones are a very pretty orange.

    Read More
    jenindc June 30, 2010
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for her birthday, its not her birthstone but she loves sapphires .A n absolutely gorgeous ring.Thanks overstock!!! Great buy

    Read More
    sharbueh June 5, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring that works well for every day wear. The stones in mine are dark, and although they're small there is no mistaking them for anything other than sapphires. I'm quite pleased with this ring and plan to order another ring with different stones soon.

    Read More
    karenhunt June 3, 2010
  • My First Orange Sapphires

    Perfect size for my small finger! The stones are of a good color (reddish orange) and sparkle a lot. I love this ring and I often wear it. Another great purchase from Overstock. Thank you very much!

    Read More
    involved62 April 7, 2010
  • Gorgeous!

    I purchased this ring for my wife's birthday and she absolutely loves the color, weight and feel of this ring. She has had it about a month now and I think she has worn it every day. She gets tons of compliments on this ring. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    goody143 February 10, 2010
  • light... blu
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I saw these and thought, for the money, could these really be sapphires? I still don't know the answer to that question, but they are listed as authentic and not created, and they are beautiful. I bought another one to stack and a necklace that must have used the same stones. Really pretty, and like I said, the price was great on all three pieces.

    Read More
    paladybug January 22, 2010
  • too good to be true

    Was so excited to finally get an orange sapphire ring at such a great price. When i received the ring i was very disappointed! The settings on 2 of the stones were lower than the rest (they were not placed properly) and also 2 of the stones were darker than the others. if they spaced them out it wouldn't have been so obvious. Sadly i returned the ring and had to even cover the shipping cost to return it.

    Read More
    laurab1234 January 16, 2010