Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Sapphire 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LIZZIE D
    Verified Purchase

    LIGHT WEIGHT RING. SAPPHIRES ARE DARK BLUE, NOT COLOR IN PICTURE. HOWEVER, I AM KEEPING THE RING.

    Read More
    lisabethd June 6, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Dainty wear it every day

    Read More
    Nancy D. January 2, 2015
  • Pretty Ring not quite true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased when the ring arrived. The stones are dark, just the way I like them. the size 6 is a little on the snug side but still fits the finger I bought it to wear on. As for the accent stones on the sides of the Sapphire are really hard to see and to look at the ring from a distance is just looks more like the design in the metal. All in all I think it was reasonable priced and am happy with it.

    Read More
    commentsfromin May 21, 2014
  • Sterling silver 3 stone ring sapphire

    I got this ring as a symbol of a best friend ring (: I'm so glad I made this purchase. (: I ordered this ring I believe 3 days a go and got it today (: on the 20. Fast shipping yay sure am doing more purchases here. I can't wait for her to get this ring. it is her Christmas present too. This ring is for ladies with very small hands. Hope I helped.

    Read More
    hellokittyloverr December 21, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Blue Sapphire 3-stone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not something I would order again because of the fact the stones are off set and look as one of them may come out. They are not even close to matching the same color to each other and one of them is much smaller than the other two. I have ordered many items through this website that I absolutely love but this however is just not one of them.

    Read More
    amarieclark May 26, 2012
  • dont trust ring size in title
    Verified Purchase

    a warning to all those who clicked on this ring thinking it was a size 7. it says size 7 in the description, but when i went to buy it there was only size 6 as an option. my girlfriend really wanted it though so I decided I'd risk and hope that the description was accurate. it's not. this ring is not a size 7. it is watever is available in the options

    Read More
    daaltaran March 6, 2012
  • Looks nothing like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I received in the mail looks nothing like the picture. It vaguely resembles the picture, but the picture doesn't demonstrate how really thin the band is. The sapphires are so dark and cloudy that I didn't even recognize the ring when it arrived. It does not sparkly at all. Honestly it was a waste of money. I wish I could upload a picture so you could see it. I wasn't expecting anything fantastic at this price, but it truly was disappointing.

    Read More
    aagiles February 25, 2012
  • poor quality sapphires
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the quality of the sapphire stones. While the ring itself is cute and dainty, the sapphires were not shiny at all-very dull in appearance.

    Read More
    jcgib December 28, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful and exactly what I expected I am very pleased

    Read More
    bdjlong December 4, 2011
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. smaller than I expected but I liked that. The stones are a dark blue almost black.

    Read More
    leo4020 November 24, 2011
  • fun ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is my birthstone and the 3 stones are a true dark blue stones in a beautiful setting that I now wear daily. I have had many compliments and friends want to know where I got it!

    Read More
    1naomi October 18, 2011
  • Sweet Sixteen!
    Verified Purchase

    I had my daughter go through the site and pick out several ideas for her birthday. This was one she really liked, and she's been wearing it every day since we gave it to her.

    Read More
    lynnwtx September 22, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is very pretty, it goes perfect with my other rings. i will definatly keep looking arond this site! the ring came in less than a week.

    Read More
    staergazer2850 August 28, 2011
  • negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is much smaller than image shows. Very disappointed. Band is extremely narrow.

    Read More
    evwilliams123 August 13, 2011
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I'd listened to one of the reviewers about the stone color. They are nowhere near the blue in the photo. They're almost black. Those must be some other stones in the photo because quite frankly sapphires that small usually look black, and I should've known better. I thought about returning it but it's still not a bad ring. It's very skinny and dainty, good for an everyday ring that's not too flashy. I don't think I would have bought it if I'd come across it in a store though.

    Read More
    ally928 December 19, 2010
  • petite
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It's better than my expectations. I wanted a petite ring and this fits the bill perfectly! The stones aren't too light or too dark. I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    rooski50 April 19, 2010
  • Ring

    The ring is okay. Nothing wrong. It was low priced and looks like I got what I paid for. The band is very very thin. On the other hand the stones are very nice.

    Read More
    maybelogic March 25, 2010
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very pretty ring that was true to size.The only reason why i didnt get 5 stars was because the center stones were not as shinny as in the photo. In person they look rather dull. But regardless...the ring looks very nice on my hand.

    Read More
    love2shopalways January 6, 2010
  • Great Deal

    My boyfriend bought this for me for Christmas! And I love it. It's a beautiful ring and completely worth the money. I like this ring because it is so dainty, if you like small rings, this is for you. The picture is a bit deceiving though because in the picture the stones are a light blue. But once you see it in person the stones are a very dark blue color, almost black. But overall I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    lauren218 January 3, 2010
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this. Very pretty. The size is a little big. I ordered an 8 becauce there were no half sizes. That was the only thing wrong. Will be great as a second ring to switch between.

    Read More
    twokidsonehusband January 3, 2010
Sponsored Links