Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Round-cut Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • If only....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, but the stones are so dark that they appear black rather than sapphire. Just wish the stones were bluer...

    Read More
    Kim W. May 24, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful, excellent stone color, lots of sparkle. However, I wore the ring for 5 hours , looked down and noticed that one of the stones had fallen out! The ring was returned, with Overstock being as helpful and customer focused as always. I requested a refund, as I didn't want to take a chance on a replacement ring being of the same quality.

    Read More
    vfs13 November 24, 2012
  • Beautiful ring with amazing sapphires!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring! The sapphire stones are vibrant and have an amazing dark blue color. Loved the ring so much, I ordered another to stack them...

    Read More
    acintheoc October 31, 2012
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice, looks just like the picture. I would give it 5 stars but the stones are not set flush. You wouldn't notice unless you're examining it so it looks fine while you're wearing it. There are 7 stones and that might be 2 to many, if there were only 5 stones the ring would be a little more comfortable for wearing daily. As it is it will probably be worn only on special occasions. But the stones are a lovely dark blue, very sparkly. The setting was polished to a high shine, very bright silver. I really liked it and would buy again.

    Read More
    snowstar6 February 5, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful with a lovely shade of blue stones. The sterling silver design between each stone really sets the sapphires off. I may have needed a 6 1/2 but the ring only came in size 7 so the stones are on the sides of the ring and get in the way a bit. I really like this ring and wear it often.

    Read More
    barbretta November 16, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY worth it. Goes great with my diamonds!! or alone.

    Read More
    webl June 9, 2010
  • Great for $$

    I am very pleased with this ring. It is true to size and well made for the price. I have had it for about 3 weeks now and wear it almost daily. I have not tried to clean it yet, but it is definitely a little duller than when I first received it. I think that is typical though.

    Read More
    sarajofina May 24, 2010
  • Sparkly ring

    Sapphires have a high dispersion, and these ring sparkles like mad in the light. Mine are a pale green, which is what I wanted so they match the earrings I bought here. This color means I can wear it with almost any outfit as an accent. They are clear stones (meaning there is no cloudiness or obvious inclusions) and are all the same color (well matched). The ring does wrap far enough around to go between your fingers like a semi-eternity band, but I find it is comfortable to wear. All in all, I'm very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    ladynine May 16, 2010
  • Excellent Ring for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as an everyday ring to wear on my right hand. When the package arrived it had all the information with the order and the ring was in a pretty box. The ring is very petite, but very beautiful. I am pleased with it very much and would recommend it to anyone thinking of buying it. I receive lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    jdwilliams35 April 14, 2010
  • sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was nice, but not stunning. It was a good value for quality. If it had been priced any higher, I would have been a little disappointed. The way the sapphires were in the setting, for my finger, it was slightly uncomfortable. Possibly I got the incorrect size. Overstock.com is a great shopping experience! I will continue to do so.

    Read More
    meemaws April 10, 2010
  • for my sons birth stone
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my wife so she had my sons birth stone. and it is pretty and a get gift.

    Read More
    rayray143030 April 3, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Simply B-E-A-U-T-Y-F-U-L! The stones are pretty and the silver shiny

    Read More
    gaiaesacqua March 20, 2010
  • PrettyHappy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is really a nice ring. I love the way it looks in person as much as I did in the pic. However, the sides are odd. The setting half protrudes out further than the band, making for a bump on either side that isn't real comfortable, but it is bearable.

    Read More
    canomom March 5, 2010
  • green sapphire

    It's beautiful. It has a very nice sparkle and is the dainty look that I was looking for.

    Read More
    nannuk March 3, 2010
  • Great everyday ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring shows really well. It has the look of a much more expensive ring at a bargain price. I wear this everyday.

    Read More
    bnlcarter98 December 9, 2009
Sponsored Links