Today: $27.99

Was: $33.99

Save $6.00 (18%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Round-cut 3-gemstone Bypass Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Genuine Emerald 3 stone ring.

    I bought this ring for my daughter who was born in the month of May. It is just right for her.

    Read More
    sixtyniner7 June 16, 2013
  • pretty ring

    I loves this ring. the emeralds matched and It was great. But when I put on the ring it was a little small for me. However, I would have kept it because it was so pretty but money was tight so I had to return it.

    Read More
    mommad2 March 23, 2013
  • Definitley a don't buy

    I like the way the ring looks but after about a week maybe two the middle stone fell out. I wore it as anyone would, but the prongs seemed to catch on everything. We tried to tighten them, but that obviously failed. I liked the ring so much i asked for a replacement, but after about a week the middle stone fell out of the replacement ring. The customer service was great O handled everything smoothly.

    Read More
    ishop77 February 21, 2012
  • The ring is pretty but not the best quality

    It is a pretty ring but not the best quality. I had the ring on for only a couple hours before one of the stones fell out. I glued it back in. Also the metal bends pretty easily.

    Read More
    jh4e October 13, 2011
  • Too small

    Sent it back, way too small to even be noticed, not even worth the little I paid for Emeralds, I guess you do get what you pay for.

    Read More
    macnkids September 29, 2011
  • Very cute ring

    Just a lovely, unique emerald ring. If you're looking for big stones this isn't the ring for you, but it is pretty as it is. The color is a little bit lighter in real life than the pictures here, but it is still very nice. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    jaxxi August 21, 2011
  • Silver Genuine Green Sapphire 3-stone Ring (Size 7

    Love this ring! Absolutely wonderful and true to the picture. Very beautiful!

    Read More
    sehamilton July 16, 2011
  • beautiful ring

    I WAS SURPRISE THAT THE STONES WAS MEDIUM,WHERE RING ADVERTISE LOOKS BIGGER,I ACCEPT,THANKS!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ladyd60 July 1, 2011
  • 1 HAPPY WIFE

    This ring was a gift my wife picked out for herself! She had been looking at citrine rings and ordered this one... it was the right size! She was very happy with the quality! THANK YOU O.co! Steve30268

    Read More
    steve30268 March 29, 2011
  • Beautiful

    This ring is beautiful, dainty, perfect for a teen or petite woman. Very happy with it,

    Read More
    flgrammie March 17, 2011
  • great ring, value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my wife and she loved it. It is a great ring and value. The color was great and she loved the bypass shape. It has quickly become one of her favorites.

    Read More
    reg1970 January 23, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my wife who recently had asked for some gemstone jewelry that she hadn't had before. She loves the bypass shape and the stone color was great. Great ring for the price.

    Read More
    reg1970 December 16, 2010
  • Ring

    This is a beautiful, simple and inexpensive ring. The service is great, the the shipping was effortless and it came on time.

    Read More
    yenoors November 23, 2010
  • What a disappointment!

    Guess that's what I get for buying jewelry from this website, sight unseen. If I could give it 0 stars I would!! Such a terrible quality stone I' ve never even seen before!! Sooooo many flaws. The stone barely even sparkles, its so full of flaws. Not even worth the $2.95 to ship. Wish I'd have returned it. Don't buy this and think twice before buying jewelry from Overstock!

    Read More
    nissanmomma September 24, 2010
  • Did not like how ring was made

    I like tanzanite jewelry and love the opportunity to buy a reasonably priced ring..I was greatly disappointed in this ring! The stones were glued in place..they were not prong set and there was space in between each stone..The colors of the stones did not match and were smaller than I had anticipated. I would buy this ring for a child if it was a lower price but I chose not to keep it for myself. Customer service for O is a great help with returns!

    Read More
    faithinjesus376 July 27, 2010
  • Great ring!

    This is a beautiful ring. . .and looks much more expensive than it's very reasonable price. The cut and clarity of the stone are wonderful. I also really appreciate the fact that the band is thick and rich looking, but not too thick. It has a very elegant look. The picture does it justice, but it's even better than the photo. Thank you, Overstocks!

    Read More
    farmer02 June 28, 2010
  • Ring

    Product was exactly what the Overstock.com described and showed, my daughter loved it. Recommed overstock.com to all my friends and family

    Read More
    bratt3006 January 6, 2010
  • Emeralds

    She was really happy with the ring. I thought the emeralds were a little larger, but it looks nice.

    Read More
    sharkfrenzy42 January 6, 2010
  • Average

    It's pretty, but more dainty than I expected. The size seemed bigger than what I ordered and so it doesn't look quite right on a middle finger. All in all OK for the price but can't rave. Love Overstock.com! Things are delivered so quickly and the cheapest shipping out there!

    Read More
    peggyphx December 17, 2009
  • Gorgeous

    It's not common where Emerald rings are easily affordable like this ring. I love Emeralds and since it's my birthstone, I couldn't pass this ring up. The stones are great, however the middle stone is a slightly darker color than the other two. It doesn't bother me much, though because I still love how it looks and I am constantly getting compliments on it.

    Read More
    lmcs12 March 8, 2009
Sponsored Links