Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Peridot Square Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Granddaughters birthday. She loves it, and it's a nice big size (gem).

    Read More
    Lynn KS April 21, 2015
  • this was a mother day gift my daughter love it
    Verified Purchase

    This neckless is exquisite. It sparkles and shines nice color. Dresses up your neck with beauty and class. Great price for such a nice neckless. Great gift for someone you love at a great value. I totally recommend this as a great buy.

    Read More
    ironcone58 May 22, 2014
  • Color fades
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item as a gift. I was very disappointed when the item arrived. The color in the stone was washed out and faded. The chain was very weak and small in size. I immediately sent this item back.

    Read More
    snoopydog47 December 15, 2011
  • Pretty color!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for a sons friend. I wanted something nice thoughtfull and not too expensive. I think this will do very nicely. Thank you

    Read More
    barbtempe December 10, 2011
  • necklace is really nice
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty and looks rich, it appears to be a little smaller than the picture but still nice. Purchased for 16th birthday.

    Read More
    demardon September 21, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Was kinda worried about the cheaper price and using overstock for the first time but all that went away with this purchase. I purchased this for my girlfriend because she wanted something that could go with anything and this was also her birthstone color and she likes silver. She hasn't stopped wearing it yet and its been 2 months. Looks like new with no polish or cleaning so far and she's active and its held together. The shipping was fast, the price was definitely right and this was a really nice simple piece of jewelry for a good deal. Thanks overstock, i will definitely use you guys again. Anyone worried about using them shouldn't be. Happy shopping and hope the review helps.

    Read More
    saturnracer1 September 20, 2011
  • Pretty nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty little necklace. Very petite. Nice for a younger girl.

    Read More
    buffalogirl14 April 19, 2011
  • Attention Getter
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a totally attention getter. Every where I go people ask me where I got it. It's great!

    Read More
    mrc813 December 7, 2010
  • Great !!
    Verified Purchase

    The peridot stone is a beautiful, bright green. No flaws. The necklace is substantial and accentuates the peridot pendant. This is a great bargain! Don't hesitate, buy it.

    Read More
    angela1000 December 6, 2010
  • Stone was damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This would've been a nice match for the ring I got to match, except the stone in this pendant is damaged. It has a crack half way through the stone. Looks like it might have been damaged/cracked when they set the stone. But I have to return this, I am not at all happy with this one.

    Read More
    yingtien November 29, 2010
Sponsored Links