Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Peridot Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright but small, eye catching and beautiful.

    Read More
    Angie N. December 29, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. They are a good value and the right size for professional day wear.

    Read More
    ecab November 5, 2014
  • well made and beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Peridot is my birth stone so I was looking for a pair or earrings that was a little dressy for times when I need a more formal look. These earrings are pretty, well made and the color is true and bright. They look more expensive than their price point. Don't know how they'll wear as I just got them, but I think I will enjoy having them.

    Read More
    debstaken November 25, 2013
  • no comment
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed by the actual product and have returned it

    Read More
    niquette April 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Earings
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I had ever used Overstock, but it won't be the last. The process is simple and fast, the pictures of the items for sale are clear and concise, delivery times were as posted and true. I would have no hesitation in recommending this site to family and friends.

    Read More
    gosportgal1 September 16, 2011
  • Yuck
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are pretty, but the quality of the setting is VERY disappointing. The settings are so cheap that I thought the posts would break before I could get the back off to try it on. I'm a fairly frequent Overstock customer, and this is absolutely the worst buy I've ever made. If I could give them NO stars, I would. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    bethytx June 6, 2010
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The stones and design are good. But the post and back are so poorly made that the earings will drop from your ears easily. They don't stick. Buy them only as disposable costumes. A very big disappointment, particularly I shop at OS very often. ck

    Read More
    ckshan May 18, 2010
  • just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    for the price these are very versatile and made a fantastic maids gift for our wedding we ordered the peridot and the blue topaz... they were perfect, and appreciated.

    Read More
    mayday237 January 9, 2010
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for the person who has everything. They are beautiful and well crafted.

    Read More
    tnecniv August 17, 2009
  • Maybe it's just me
    Verified Purchase

    The stones look great but one is set a little crooked. When I mentioned it to my husband he asked if I noticed that before or after I put it under a magnifying glass. My best friend said my OCD must be in overdrive. From afar they are pretty and you hardly notice. Hardly.

    Read More
    teagirlandcblak August 4, 2009
Sponsored Links