Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Pear-cut Gemstone and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely size for a young lady/teen. I will be ordering another for my second daughter!

    Read More
    Melissa G. August 20, 2015
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding quality, beautiful ring

    Read More
    James H. April 26, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and I like the size of the butterfly. I got amethyst and very very happy with it.

    Read More
    margofl April 9, 2014
  • Stone fell out immediately
    Verified Purchase

    I so wanted this ring to be a good buy. I had a very sentimental reason for this purchase, but alas, it did not work out. Just couldn't keep the stones in. tried 2.

    Read More
    kdoyle61 March 2, 2014
  • Malaika Sterling Silver Aquamarine Butterfly Ring

    Very pleased with this beautiful ring. A great steal for the price. Turnaround time from payment to delivery was excellent.

    Read More
    dp99 June 4, 2013
  • Nice small butterfly birthstone

    Like the ring. It's a bit smaller diameter wise than I had anticipated but I don't like big jewelry so it worked out great for me...I would like to get a pink butterfly ring similar to this one next..I think it is a very good price for a nice item.

    Read More
    rgcomer May 30, 2013
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a tween (5 foot 3) in a size 7 it fit beautifully, wasn't too big or small. She LOVED it . . . was hearbroken 48 hours later when she lost it at school, but for the Overstock price we can afford to help her save her money to buy a new one. Stones were a vivid purple, diamond is tiny almost virtual, but we expected that.

    Read More
    chrisplano April 1, 2013
  • Sparkly Butterfly ring

    This is a really beautiful ring, and just the right size stones. I was a little disappointed that the aquamarine stones look more aqua on the computer screen. However I am enjoying wearing this sparkly ring.

    Read More
    daisyk3 February 16, 2013
  • *****

    I was amazed at the clarity and quality of the product!

    Read More
    davismelodylynn November 23, 2012
  • Love this RING!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really a joy! It's color is perfect, the shape is nice, doesn't catch on things, the SS is shiny and not wearing off. I'm really happy with it and wear it every day!

    Read More
    maryastone January 10, 2012
  • Even prettier than expected

    I love this ring! it had great reviews, so I expected a great product. However, the ring still exceeded my expectations, particularly given the price. I'm thinking about ordering another one for a friend.

    Read More
    sarajane2 December 31, 2011
  • Looks better in person than picture

    Beautiful ring for the price. I bought for my Mom and she loved it!

    Read More
    overstockfangirl August 26, 2011
  • Beautiful butterfly ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a co-workers birthday who loves butterflys. Ring is very pretty and not to large. She was thrilled. The amethyst stones are a lovely purple and the diamond chip adds just the right amount of pazazz. I would recommend this ring for any one who wants a great gift at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    catacaller June 9, 2011
  • Beautiful

    I got this for my Daughter for her Birthday. She is 28 & she fell in love with it!!! Absolutly a Beatiful ring & the sizing was perfect! Thank you again Overstock for your WONDERFUL Website. "Even though u are breaking me, LOL" Seriously, I Love the Ring & I Love Overstock :) Very Sastisfied as always.

    Read More
    flint66 April 12, 2011
  • Aquamarine Butterfly Ring

    I am an avid collector of butterflies and this one is the most sparkly and lovely that I have worn in a long time! Thank-you Overstock for having such a diverse & affordable collection of items. I am very pleased with my purchase. Sincerely, KBisbal

    Read More
    kbisbal February 11, 2011
  • Great buy

    I bought this ring for my daughter-in-law. She really liked it. She put it on immediately and continued to wear it . Very nice. I ordered it with the aquamarine stone. I would definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    champion2 January 11, 2011
  • Perfect

    I bought this ring for my mother for Christmas. It is just what I was looking for. My sister passed away in August and loved butterflies and this was her birthstone. My mother loves this ring. :-)

    Read More
    clothmama December 18, 2010
  • Gift for teenage Granddaughter...
    Verified Purchase

    for Christmas...told her to go ahead and open it early if she wanted (of course she wanted...) and she LOVED it! I ordered this for my granddaughter who lives half way across the country...took a chance...and am glad I did. She loves it and her other grandmother says "I liked it so much I tried to get her to give it to me...no dice, she isn't gonna give it up..."

    Read More
    lumpykarma December 2, 2010
  • Wonderful Ring

    The picture actually doesn't do the ring any justice. It's not small but has beautiful color. Sturdy and would do well for someone that bangs up their jewelry.

    Read More
    kiki1425 October 14, 2010
  • Love it!

    This is a very cute ring. It's not too big, and I like very large rings. The stones are beautiful, good quality! I've received many compliments on it already. I'm going to buy the same ring in a different gemstone!

    Read More
    dgcanton October 14, 2010
Sponsored Links