Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Pear-cut Amethyst or Blue Topaz Split Band Bypass Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Hopefully I will not have a quality issue like some have had. Looks it is worth it

    Read More
    AF May 15, 2015
  • It am so in love with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have very sensitive skin so I'm glad to finally find jewelry that doesn't give me a rash and it's also nice looking.

    Read More
    kitty224blue July 2, 2014
  • it's pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a birthday present, it's very pretty and well made. my only problem and why i gave in 4 stars is the color is a lot lighter the the picture, like three shades lighter.

    Read More
    jayme55 June 5, 2014
  • it was better then the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was a gift and the lady loved it. the ring was as good if not better then the ad.

    Read More
    bugsntk March 6, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was my Birthday in February, and I fell in love with this Amethyst Ring, the design is very pretty, I have never seen such a beautiful ring before. I read all the reviews and bought the care plan for two years. When the ring came I jump for joy, I wore it to work and after three weeks a stone fell out, I called up the store and they quickly sent me a new one, which I am now wearing and enjoying, Thanks to the care plan and Overstock.com, they acted very quick. I am very pleased and happy with my ring.

    Read More
    ritabxda March 1, 2013
  • Much better 2nd time around
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring and the first one I received lost one of the stones within an hour. But overstock replaced it within days and the replacement is great. I was very pleased with their almost immediate response time and quick fix to my damaged product. This ring also has a bit of a high profile and tends to snag on my pants and scarves if I am not careful. But I think it is really pretty -- what I was expecting and wanted once we got the quality issue straightened out.

    Read More
    stoodles February 14, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are a rich purple color and the unique setting is very striking. I can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    aurx1 July 9, 2011
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED this ring! So I was very disappointed when one of the stones fell out within a couple months of purchasing it. I didn't notice right away and so the prong on the missing stone also tore a whole in the pants I was wearing. Double whammy! Thumbs down, unfortunately. Really did like this ring.

    Read More
    purplegrl July 9, 2011
  • great!

    Great looking ring! very sparkly and very well made once again! Great for a cocktail ring! The stones are very nice too! Good color! I don't regret at all choosing this ring! IT looks amazing too!The feeling of the ring is that it is very solid and looks great on the fingers! I would recommend this ring for sure! Delivery was good too!! Thanks!!

    Read More
    missgems007 March 11, 2011
  • ring a keeper
    Verified Purchase

    clear pretty stones. comfortable to wear. well worth the money. would buy again

    Read More
    snv June 12, 2010
  • Shiny and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good workmanship and high quality stones, really sparkly but not so sparkly they look fake, just right!

    Read More
    pooj98 May 27, 2010
Sponsored Links