Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Oval-cut Prong-set Gemstone Filigree Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful shade of blue!

    I ordered this ring for my mother for Christmas. It is her birthstone. She is thrilled to death about it. She really loves it. She only wears silver jewelry, and it fit her perfectly and looked so pretty on her hand.

    Read More
    gaydacious January 10, 2012
  • My new favorite ring

    This ring is my new favorite aquamarine ring. I have worn it four out the last five days. The color is beautiful (compared to other aqua rings that I have in gold).

    Read More
    ree59 September 6, 2011
  • WOW

    I am always looking for fun rings for my right hand... for the price, my expectations were low, but thought I would give this one a try. When it arrived I was throughly impressed. What a great ring! Feels great and looks greater. Not too large, not too small... just right! And it has just the right amount of bling for day or night. The perfect Aquamarine!

    Read More
    brooksie1 May 31, 2011
  • pretty ring

    I bought this because one review said it had no color which is the preferred aquamarine-very pale. It has a little more color than I anticipated but it is still very attractive and I wear it a lot.

    Read More
    annaleu April 18, 2011
  • Aquamarine color

    This ring has the EXACT characteristic LIGHT green/blue of any and all genuine aquamarine my mom purchased (it's her birthstone and now a tribute for her to me). Granted this is not by ANY means close to say a BLUE topaz...but it is true to the delicate coloring of a natural aquamarine. I wold recommend this and the other items to anyone that knows what this kind of stone is supposed to look like. Highly recommend !!! And if you're unsure about what you are supposed to be getting - do some research on the color ranges of aquamarine. That should leave you confident in your purchases (and do the same with . ALL gemstones. I hate wasting money-threrefor, I research. Hope this helps!

    Read More
    stpatsy March 7, 2011
  • no

    The stone has no color and it isn't even worth the money that I paid. I am returning it

    Read More
    kathleen22 December 7, 2010
  • Great!

    This is a great ring!! The sparkle and clarity of the stone is wonderful. The characteristic pale blue of the aquamarine is supreme! I bought it for a "pinky" ring and it looks lovely with my other aquamarine rings. A truly lovely and elegant piece!

    Read More
    nandee November 4, 2010
  • aquamarine ring review

    The setting is quite beautiful and the price was more than right, however the stone has virtually no color. I would send it back but it's just not worth it because of the cost to ship and the cost for the gem inspection. So, for approximately $****, I plan to keep the ring and wear it now and then.

    Read More
    srmcbuf July 20, 2010
  • Very nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this item for my sisters graduation present. It is very beautiful. She loved it. The silver is very white and shiny and the amethyst stone was a medium shade of purple that looked nice. The cut out pattern on the side gives it an elegant look. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    alecnurse08 June 18, 2010
Sponsored Links