| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $59.99

MSRP: $104.99

Save $45.00 (43%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Oval-cut Gemstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring! The design is beautiful and I always get a compliment when I wear it. It catches your eye. I have amethyst and smokey quartz and they are both lovely!

    Read More
    Barrett June 2, 2015
  • cocktail ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, but the stone/s are larger than I had thought and can wear the ring only if going to a party or something, is not for everyday wear.

    Read More
    brab1 April 22, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great design, quite large gems, love it.

    Read More
    shannon42 January 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous and BIG
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my right ring finger (altho I wear it with my wedding band on left ring finger as well). It is stunning. The amethyst look exactly as shown on my computer screen. I bought the size 7. The only con is the setting is a little wide for my fingers so it touches any rings on adjacent fingers. But really no problem. I love looking at it. I am so thankful I started buying jewelry from Overstocks. I appreciate all the information given so I can make the right choice the first time. Other jewelry retailers are not as forthcoming. You would think they would be - especially about size and Rhodium or other sources of Nickel which so many of us are allergic. Thanks Overstocks. You are definitely a step above the rest.

    Read More
    sewobsessed1 April 15, 2014
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, the ring size is correct (6.5) the colors are very pretty and its a really nice ring for the price, can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    charliegirl2 October 3, 2013
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were larger than I expected and is a really nice addition to my collection. I wear this one a lot.

    Read More
    cjskc April 10, 2013
  • This is a nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty if you like big rings. I wear this ring on my first finger I have had complements on it. I'm glad I bought.it

    Read More
    ziggie39b March 13, 2013
  • as beautiful as portayed, birthday girl love's it

    Absolutely beautiful, sister just loved it. it is her birth stone.

    Read More
    1985harley January 8, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Genuine Blue Topaz and White Topaz

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. I have been purchasing jewelry from "O" and would never purchase it anywhere else. The quality of the jewelry and the price! Need I say more. This ring is absolutely gorgeous! I bought it for my mom. I have been purchasing pieces for her to complete a set. All pieces were purchased from "O". She now has the earrings, pendant, bracelet and ring. Just beautiful. Next is the green peridot! And a ring for myself!

    Read More
    bostongal1 April 16, 2012
  • ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE

    The minute I opened the box and tried it on I was absolutely in love with it! It feels good on my finger. Has very nice sparkle!! and I like that it's a little bit on the bigger size. Feels elegant and fancy!

    Read More
    jennifernam04 November 6, 2011
  • Topaz Ring

    Ring was very nice, but it just wasn't what I had expected. Looks both same and different from picture. Was way too big, so had to return.

    Read More
    priusjan September 14, 2011
  • GREAT RING!!

    I bought this ring a year ago. First I was not sure I like it very much because the Ring was kinda tall and not very comfortable. But I decided to keep it because I liked stones a lot (which look exactly like a picture). Well after almost 1 year I can say for sure: THIS IS A GREAT RING!! I love it so much! I am getting a lot of compliments and it is not uncomfortable at all. I am so glad I kept it. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    cameroon1960 August 30, 2011
  • Bold and beautiful

    First and foremost this is a big ring. I didn't think it would be so big and bold. It definitely stands out. That being said, the ring is really cute and will draw attention. The center stone was a bit darker than the picture, which in no way takes away from the ring. The side stones are cute but not as clear as those depicted. I showed it to my hubby and he really liked it. Said it was a nice, noticeable piece to dress up with. Not a bad little splurge if you like lots of different jewlery to play dress up with depending on your mood. Looks more expensive than it really is.

    Read More
    bizzymammabee August 26, 2011
  • VERY, VERY, SATISFIED!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this ring is wonderful. When my order arrived, I had to double check my confirmation because I thought maybe the wrong item had been shipped to me by mistake! I will absolutely be shopping Overstock.com and continue recommending the site to others!

    Read More
    kmq54ch72 June 10, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL

    I Love this ring, it Looks much better in person than it does on the website. It is a gorgeous ring!!

    Read More
    faye5 June 2, 2011
  • Excellent

    I bought this ring for a formal occasion and I got lots of comments looks amazing and beautiful

    Read More
    mavick05 May 27, 2011
  • Gorgeous!

    More lovely than the picture. It's a large, dazzling blue topaz ring. I'm torn between wearing it every day or keeping it only for special occasions. Really a good buy, you won't regret it.

    Read More
    gingerlysaid May 18, 2011
  • Center stone is great

    The center stone is really sparkly and nice. It's the surrounding stones I don't like, and that may just be me. They just seemed to add bulk, don't sparkle and detract from the ring and they catch on things. The overall quality is good. If you really like the look of the extra stones on the sides, then you probably won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    pqbear May 16, 2011
  • Shiny !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister who loves amethysts. It does not look exactly like the picture, but the one I bought is equally pretty. The fit is a little small, but not so much that she can't wear it. A good buy for the price--- and very shiny!

    Read More
    bookteacher May 5, 2011
  • Ring wasn't pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt think this ring is as pretty in person. Looks better online. When I put the ring on my finger the stones were to wide across the finger. Didnt look right.

    Read More
    mysticgirl29 April 19, 2011
Sponsored Links