Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Oval-cut Aquamarine 3-stone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aquamarine 3-stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive ring. Shows very well. I would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    riten3 September 9, 2014
  • the ring is exactly as sown
    Verified Purchase

    coud not ask for any thing better thank you for the honesty you show in your products

    Read More
    fuzzbut May 18, 2013
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect ring to add a little elegance to your 'costume of the day.' It works well with blue jeans or your best designer suit.

    Read More
    prof1 May 7, 2013
  • stones are more clear than blue
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. I love the mount but the stones are shallow and the colors are see through. I can see my skin through the stones. I am returning it. Also the mount sides have the design of heart shapes making the ring cheap or not as sophisticated looking.

    Read More
    stelias1 December 28, 2012
  • Not worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    The stones do not look like the picture at all. Two had virtually no color and one was slightly tinted, so they did not match. The ring is large and gaudy looking. Not worth the price. As a side note Overstock wanted almost $$ to return this with their label. The post office charged $$ with delivery confirmation. So at least it only cost me $$ to see that the ring was not worth the money. I think I am pretty much done with OS.

    Read More
    lynbryt46 March 6, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is very close to the image though the stones actually seem larger in real life and the stones are not as blue as in the image but lovely. We bought as a "past present future" anniversary ring and most think the stones are diamonds on initial viewing. Very pleased.

    Read More
    maynard527 January 2, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new ring! Looks so much more expensive than $**. The stones are a beautiful light blue, almost clear colour, which is exactly what an aquamarine should look like - water. I ordered the super-blingy aquamarine bracelet and I have a feeling I won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    ayecaramba September 15, 2011
  • True Aquamarine Ring - Perfect for March
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring with some hesitation based on the previous reviews, but when I rec'd it, I immediately fell in love with the ring. The stones are very true to aquamarine with a very pale blue color - there is no confusing these stones with a blue topaz, nor will they be confused with cubic zerconia. I particuarlly like that all of the attention is on the stone, which is not overshadowed by diamond accents. I would very much recommend this for a woman with a March birthday - she will love it!

    Read More
    abundantia September 8, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I love sterling, and my birthstone is this. I've looked for affordable aquamarine rings to no avail until I "found" o.co! Thank you for providing such a great selection and prices! I'm a very satisfied customer!

    Read More
    pedicle06 August 13, 2011
  • No color in stones
    Verified Purchase

    The band is beautiful and well made. However, there is absolutely no blue color in the stones. They were totally clear.

    Read More
    wilkesbarre10 December 26, 2010
Sponsored Links