Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Oval- and Pear-cut Citrine or Blue Topaz Flower Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • color and style
    Verified Purchase

    I found the color of the stones to be quite pale. if you have slender fingers, the ring style is too large and looks bulky on the hand.

    Read More
    caroleann320 July 4, 2017
  • FLOWER
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like a bright yellow flower. I love to wear it. it is fun , bright & comfortable. & doesn't hang or snag. great buy.

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 21, 2015
  • ***********
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring but after wearing it one of the citrine flower leaf came off, I lost so I can't wear now

    Read More
    platinum121 February 18, 2015
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring today, and living in the Pacific NW, this ring is as close as I'll probably get to seeing the sun this summer! It is huge, gorgeous, and amazing. I'm just hoping at this price I didn't just purchase a fugazzi!

    Read More
    jennymarks July 14, 2011
  • Very Large Citrine Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty, it just is very large. Make sure you have a longer finger to wear it, our you will lose your knuckle.Bright stones,really makes a statement.

    Read More
    floodgirl May 4, 2011
  • Cheap Look and Feel

    Overall the item looked and felt more like a 8 yr olds ring. Very disappointed with the purchase.

    Read More
    powereng February 1, 2011
  • Wonderful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was incredibly amazed at the quality of the ring. It was exactly what I was looking for, a impressive and expensive look with a low cost. I was so impressed. This was a wonderful experience and one I will repeat often. I have found a new place to buy presents.

    Read More
    mommagray53 January 10, 2011
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I opened the box and saw this beautiful ring. It is my birthstone color, and I plan to wear it often. It is exactly like the picture- Large (but not overwhelming), gleaming, makes you think of the shining sun or a sunflower. Definitely worth the price! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    liza25 October 21, 2010