Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Opal and London Blue Topaz Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Opal and London blue topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Beautiful ring. Genuine Opals with a small London Blue Topaz center stone. The band is very comfy.

    Read More
    whisperatnight January 11, 2015
  • Unusual, nice fire in the Opals
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike any setting I think I've ever seen. I'm enjoying my Malaika Sterling Silver Opal and London Blue Topaz Ring. There is nice fire in the Opals & the London Blue Topaz is a nice little touch.

    Read More
    treelover56 September 2, 2014
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is heavy and has a striking shape. The opals on mine shine nicely. I've received lots of compliments!

    Read More
    knighty23 January 28, 2010
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a little clunkier than I imagined. Also, the opals didn't have much "luminescence" to them. They may as well have been white glass. Overall it seemed well made, though, just wasn't as pretty as I hoped.

    Read More
    natnlgeographicsupporter January 11, 2010
  • gifter
    Verified Purchase

    this was purchased for my sis in law. I felt it needed to be returned because two of the opals looked fake(lab created) & two were natural fiery opals,but she won`t part w/it so I`d say it`s all good. Price was ok,too.

    Read More
    katie0211 January 8, 2010
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice right, the quality is great. My only complaint is that the opals have no color at all. They look more like polished agates.

    Read More
    eightmt December 9, 2009
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Just wish the opals had more color in them. They just look white most of the time. In fact you have to look real close in bright light to see any other colors. However, the blue topaz sets it off and I love flowers! Thanks Overstock. com. I always find too many things I want, much to my husband's sorrow.

    Read More
    hooked1 March 25, 2009
  • Very Pretty !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring because I love Opals as well as London Blue Topaz. I was rather pleased when I received the ring. The opals had alot of fire to them and the London Blue Topaz was very blue and pretty as well. The two stones go well together. The style of the ring and shape of the band makes this ring fit nicely on your finger. It is well worth the price and I would recommend this to anyone who is thinking of buying this peice.

    Read More
    jamie71 February 21, 2009
Sponsored Links