| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Octagon-cut Gemstone Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PALE AND PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    JUST DIDN'T REALIZE HOW HIGH SET BUT GOOD FOR LIGHT TO FILTER THROUGH.

    Read More
    judala410 December 22, 2015
  • wear these three days out of seven!
    Verified Purchase

    I work in a greenhouse so my jewelry has to be minimal and tough. These do sparkle and look good with the company cap and ponytail that makes up my "uniform".

    Read More
    1dana6030 May 8, 2015
  • GREAT!

    Earrings for grand children after grand parent passed

    Read More
    lcnwa June 21, 2013
  • Love these!!!!!

    I really love these earrings. I wasn't sure if they would be smaller than I thought, but they are perfect. The color is brighter than picture, but very pretty and delicate looking. The setting is very detailed behind the stone. I am very happy with my decisiion to purchase these earrings. Got another pair of manufactured rubies and very pleased with those as well...will definitely purchase jewelry from overstock again in the future.

    Read More
    mocoga August 31, 2012
  • Color is gorgeous

    I bought these as a birthday present for my sister.. The color of the emeralds is a beautiful shade of green, somewhat like new grass. The rectangular shape is unusual for studs, one of the reasons I purchased this particular pair. I wanted something stunning and different for a special sister, and these earrings were exactly right.

    Read More
    timetogo10 August 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Classic Earrings

    This was a great mother's day gift. Mom loves them!

    Read More
    wendyinoklahoma May 22, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings

    Even though the color was more of a sea green, it matches so many more of my outfits that I was very pleased. I preferred this color. I find myself choosing these to wear more often!

    Read More
    safmd April 19, 2012
  • Elegantly Simple

    These emeralds are about $10 highter than similarly sized emerald earrings purchased through a site that was not Overstock.com. The color of these stones is clear and rich. The setting appears to be high in quality and strength. Although I have only worn these earrings once, I am extremely pleased with this purchase and feel that its price makes genuine emeralds affordable.

    Read More
    mariko60 March 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Garnets

    I bought these for myself as they are my birthstone--they are gorgeous. Very well made-I personally would have liked the posts to be a little thicker but that is a personal choice. I would definitely buy these again as a gift for a friend.

    Read More
    retiredmom1 January 10, 2012
  • excellent

    I love the earings. Small enough to wear everyday .but dainty too. they don't make my ears itch, which is VERY nice..

    Read More
    mape1 July 11, 2011
  • garnet studs

    Love them -- vey pretty and will wear them with many outfits

    Read More
    jojo6258 June 14, 2011
  • Small, but nice.

    These earrings are very pretty, but, very small. Maybe about a quarter of a carat.

    Read More
    countryclubblonde June 8, 2011
  • Really pretty

    I purchased these to go with an emerald-cut garnet ring I purchased previously. These are simple and elegant. The setting is much nicer than most sterling silver earrings that have flimsy "pop-in" settings- these look expensive. The stones are a nice size and garnet is lovely color.

    Read More
    kydmh March 30, 2011
  • Nice

    My wife loved them. It was part of great St.Valentines Day. She loved the cut and size of the stones.

    Read More
    lasvegasseamus March 1, 2011
  • ezbuy1

    The earrings were very nice and my daughter really liked them so I'd say they were a successful gift. They aren't real large but classic, which is what she prefers.

    Read More
    ezbuy1 January 7, 2011
  • earrings

    I was disappointed in this purchase. The earrings wewre very small, much smaller than I thought they would be. I wanted to return them but didnt have time.

    Read More
    mmt272 August 17, 2010
  • warrings

    The sapphire earrings were verly lovely. The packaging was not as nice as I would have liked as they were a gift and I had to find a box for them but the earrings themselves were very nice.

    Read More
    yesiwanna May 29, 2010
  • nice

    These earrings look very nice, the size and cut are great. My only complaint is that the color of the stone is very dark, almost completely black. I hoped I was getting a deep blue, but this is so deep that I couldn't tell it was blue at all. Even so, they look nice on.

    Read More
    linzee87 May 13, 2010
  • Garnet Earrings

    Earrings were exactly as shown. Beautiful earrings, very affordable, and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    bettytheloon September 10, 2009
  • Beautiful!

    Smaller than they appear but very elegant. Very nice!!

    Read More
    tiakia April 9, 2009
Sponsored Links