| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Green or Champagne Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    I wear as knuckle ring, so didn't want or expect this to be very obvious. Stones are small, and colour not vibrant, more a bit of sparkle than anything.

    Read More
    mlpf2 July 30, 2015
  • Bling Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    thin band - can't see the stones. I sent it back.

    Read More
    Sherrie B. June 27, 2015
  • Wear this every day
    Verified Purchase

    Just to forewarn - the stones are not as voluptuous as they are in the photo - they are quite a bit more subtle. They also are of a lower grade, so they don't sparkle to excess. Those weren't things I was especially concerned about, for the price. I like to stack my rings and it's a perfect addition to my stack. On its own it is probably a little boring, but I love mine and wear it every day.

    Read More
    V. April 17, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Right idea too small to notice any of the diamonds. Blogger stones might help.

    Read More
    delphia18 November 5, 2013
  • Cute and dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something delicate to go with another piece of Champagne Diamond jewelry that I have. It is the perfect touch. This will be something I pass on to my grandchild....that is when I become a grandmother. Ha, ha!

    Read More
    qoewrc1 October 6, 2012
  • Green diamonds

    I couldnt wait to own my first green diamonds and this is a very nice little ring and I love the size I just wish the diamonds were easier to see and that you could easily tell that they are green. You have to squint and look really close to see the color and in the picture you can clearly see it.

    Read More
    luvshop22 April 10, 2012
  • love it

    I love this ring could be better diamonds but its cute ..scratches easy..only had it a month and its already scratched up.if u plan to wear on occasions its perfect not for everyday wear

    Read More
    gonzalez11 February 16, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother-in-law and she loved it!

    Read More
    bellehurley1 February 9, 2012
  • Nice Ring But Needs Better Quality Control

    Ring looked larger on website but when received, the diamonds were rather dull and not aligned properly that had gaps. Due to alignment issue, had to return.

    Read More
    cammigirl August 9, 2011
  • Beautiful Stone Color

    Although I loved the color of the stones, a deep green with a bit of sparkle, the ring didn't fit as I thought it would. I ordered my usual size 7 and it was just a little too loose for my ring finger so I ended up returning it. In addition, it was just so thin, so small, that I thought it would only work as a ring guard. I would never wear it alone. If that's what you're looking for, I would have no problem saying go ahead and purchase this ring. I think it is of good quality, and, as I said earlier, the color is lovely.

    Read More
    honzee July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links