Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite Green Amethyst rings. It has a beautiful stone and is the perfect, comfortable size. Very pretty!

    Read More
    Barrett May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful prasiolite ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is quality prasiolite (green amethyst) ring. It is a nice, pale pastel prasiolite. Good workmanship.

    Read More
    Rebecca J. September 7, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as pretty 7 yrs later as the day I received it.

    Read More
    Delores H. February 10, 2016
  • Talk about wow factor !!!
    Verified Purchase

    this looks like my birthstone and it is HUGE If you love BIG rings this was made for you. Does not loose its sparkle. Been over 4 years since I ordered. I do not regret getting this beautiful ring.

    Read More
    catsroses December 29, 2015
  • Personal-xmas gift for me
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and fit as requested. Love it.

    Read More
    P. S. May 28, 2015
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get complements every time I wear it, its very classic in style.

    Read More
    workherbee February 12, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring . The detailing is not great but it's ok for the price.

    Read More
    chrissy0621 January 22, 2015
  • Looks like a million dollar ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it occasionally and it looks great like a real jewelry. I bought another one and gave to my mother in law. She loved it!

    Read More
    Picarelli December 13, 2013
  • Malaika sterling silver green amethyst and diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Have been wearing ring for a year and it still looks great I love this ring. The ring is quality made and looks great.

    Read More
    htinsley October 15, 2013
  • Love the ring- just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. It is just want it shows in the picture. The size is bigger than I thought, but love it. I wear it all the time and get many completes. The ring goes with everything. I am a Feburary birthday and have alot of the purple amethyst, but this is my first green. Now i'm hooked.

    Read More
    carrie4grandchildren September 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sharon l. o. May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tanislya January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    schmucker January 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia C. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links