Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Genuine Orange Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Orange--Yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The color shown is orange and the description says "orange" but the color is YELLOW. Lemon yellow and without any orange, whatsoever. I was sorely disappointed. Yellow and silver do not go well together. I returned the ring.

    Read More
    breckenridgerocks December 10, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a show stopper, even more than I'd imagined! I have a lot of sapphires, but nothing that sparkles with color and brilliance like this one---it has the sparkle of garnets actually. I wanted something to wear with all my Autumn colors and it has amazing, rich hues. The setting is low and easy to wear, without being subdued at all. Love it, love it!!

    Read More
    kcinkirkland January 20, 2014
  • My sister loves the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my little sister, her birthstone is sapphire. When I saw the ring I immediatety thought of her. So I purchased it in November for a Xmas gift. She opened it today and said she loves it, she said it's beautiful and though she was on the phone I could feel the joy coming across when she spoke of the ring!

    Read More
    blackwidow0 December 25, 2011
  • ORANGE SAPPHIRE Ring
    Verified Purchase

    it looks exactly like the picture. the stones are really that orange with a hint of red, the sterling silver is extremely shiney, the ring is pretty wide,so it shows nicely . it is a Christmas gift so I haven't worn it yet, but it looks really good.

    Read More
    benandadam November 15, 2011
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring today and I never write a review, but this ring is top quality for the price. The stones have a great orange/red color. They are clear and sparkle. The silver is a nice weight and the sizing is perfect. Love the ring... will be great for Fall!

    Read More
    intheville September 9, 2011
  • Really Orange!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like orange, this is the ring for you! It is a bold orange and sparkles like no body's business! The color combination with the silver is unusual but pleasing. Very comfortable ring.

    Read More
    morningsong September 20, 2010
  • touch of fire
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, reddish-orange in color. (Shows less amber than in the picture.) Substantial weight, and the sizing for my size 6 ring was perfect. Was my first shot at trying out orange sapphire. Can't really call it a "wow" ring, but very good for a shot of color. The quality of this ring seems very good for the price.

    Read More
    fotb August 3, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful ring.Orange sapphires are hard to come by and pricey! You can,t beat the price. I was most pleased with the incredibly fast shipping.I will be ordering from overstock again.

    Read More
    rubyanne June 29, 2010
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. The stones are clear and very sparkly--the silver is substantial (not chintsy). I got compliments the very first time I wore it. In every way, you'd think it was a MUCH more expensive ring. LOVE it!

    Read More
    sweetlamb May 27, 2010
  • Orange sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftsmanship on the silver, and the gemstones are clear and bright. Would recommend this ring for the price.

    Read More
    diamo41 May 26, 2010
  • surpising wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love orange coloured stones, and I did purchase this ring hoping that it would turn our to be a good thing - and IT IS! The stones are a good quality without obvious inclusions to them and the colour is uniform in each row. Size is true. I am pleasantly surprised and am going to purchase another so that I can take the stones and make earrings that I like. I am so very happy with this ring and recommend that it you are interested, do buy - you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    tldtor January 27, 2010
  • Orange sapphires
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring on a hunch,and my hunch was correct!!!! This is one of the most beautiful stones i have ever seen!!!!Each stone shoots colors of orange,yellow and golden fire!!! It is very beautiful.

    Read More
    ravensnest419 November 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wrudd June 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links