Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Genuine Gemstone Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for our aunt. She was very pleased and it matched her necklace pretty closely.

    Read More
    sstretired09 November 5, 2013
  • Birthday Present
    Verified Purchase

    My sister was celebrating her 70th birthday and I wasn't sure what to give her that would be meaningful and special. I saw these earrings on Overstock.com and knew this was the present for her. She had never had a pair of earrings to represent her birth month. Each time she wears them hopefully she will think of me and the wonderful birthday she had.

    Read More
    1freddie1 March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to wear these constantly for the rest of my life, but have already lost the back on one of them..suggest maybe adding several backs to ear rings so this can't happen

    Read More
    tinavankeuren61 March 3, 2013
  • Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the stones were a little bigger than they are, but other than that, I am satisfied.

    Read More
    mightymouse71 February 21, 2013
  • A very mediocre purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice little earrings, though the stone in mine is much, much more pale than pictured. The stones themselves are round, not oval. Metal craftsmanship is excellent, I've had these for almost two years and there's not a single thing wrong with them. However, they are not as pretty as I thought they would be, stone is too pale, it almost looks clear.

    Read More
    iremat December 6, 2012
  • Beautiful. More so than the picture makes evident
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were so beautiful and so liked by the person that I gave them to I bought two more sets to give as gifts.

    Read More
    anonymoususer9999 April 4, 2012
  • My Oh My...these are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful. I am so blown away. For just under $xx, I have a beautiful set of gemstone earrings that are large enough to catch the eye & get compliments, but small enough to not over-power. The stones are not full of inclusions--they are excellent and clear, and full of color. The settings are done nicely, instead of looking awkward and clawlike. These are wonderful earrings and similar earrings of this quality & craftmanship would cost far more in any department or jewelry store. These are a steal!

    Read More
    mickiemaureen January 23, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted small, understated earrings to wear for casual days and these were perfect.

    Read More
    bumpermadness January 6, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made. The settings are fully polished, no rough cast marks or tool marks. The gem color is exactly as shown in the photo. I have bought amethysts from other sources online and ended up getting very pale stones. These stones are PURPLE.

    Read More
    cheapazznproud December 7, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the earrings. Haven't given it to my gf yet but I'm sure she'll love it.

    Read More
    aznballer13 December 1, 2011
  • great buy

    great earrings for the price. wonderful for every day use.

    Read More
    tampaa September 30, 2011
  • Pretty in Purple
    Verified Purchase

    These pretty amethyst earrings would jaz up anyone ears. The color is great but the stems could be a little longer or maybe my ears could be a little skinnier.

    Read More
    me2also August 25, 2011
  • SS Amethyst Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings to replace another pair of amethyst earrings that do not work well. They go very nicely with a necklace and ring I already had.

    Read More
    GreatGramDeanie June 22, 2011
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the price. They are just the right size, not too small or too large. I like them because they are discreet and match a necklace I purchased on Overstock as well. Great for an everyday look!

    Read More
    bellzie1 April 12, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap product! Would send back if didn't cost so much to do.

    Read More
    peeaj February 8, 2011
  • spectacular earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings for a friend for her birthday. I will feel so proud to present her with such a beautiful pair of earrings, they are just gorgeous! I plan to buy another pair of the same earrings for my daughter's birthday present, she will be 25 yr. old this February.

    Read More
    bitsy608 September 7, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Sapphire Stud Earrings

    The earrings were exactly as pictured and beautiful. They match the bracelet I had been given and the necklace I also purchased. They were a very good value for the purchase price.

    Read More
    jerbarb August 6, 2010
  • pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the picture. The amethyst stone is clear, bright color and good size.

    Read More
    8644terry January 9, 2010
  • Stering Silver Amethyst Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived in a timely manner. They were packaged in a nice box in case you want to give them as gifts. They were a good size, exactly as described. The color is a nice purple, not too dark and not too light. Overall, I think they were a good value.

    Read More
    batgirl412 January 6, 2010
  • earrings

    smaller than I thought they would be. color is alittle to dark, almost look black. workmanship is good.

    Read More
    suzzie51 August 26, 2009
Sponsored Links