Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver Genuine Blue Topaz and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok for my teenage daughter I when I purchase it for myself

    Read More
    Desiree S. January 13, 2016
  • dainty but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    perfect little right hand ring. dainty but pretty and sparkles nicely.

    Read More
    miamauler August 15, 2015
  • Mother's ring is her birthstone.
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted aquamarine, but the blue topaz is very close in color.

    Read More
    marymaj March 23, 2014
  • Stone Fell Out
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring but the stone fell out after 3 months.

    Read More
    ckcharis23 May 5, 2013
  • Sharp looking Blue Topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blue topaz ring with a nice sized stone that has a lovely gleam to it. It is silver so it goes with everything. Looks expensive and yet wearable for everyday. My niece will love it

    Read More
    essie49 May 2, 2013
  • blue topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring and have been wearing it daily since I received it. Although thinner than my other rings, I believe it is of fine quality and I have received many compliments from family and friends. For the price, it is quite a buy.

    Read More
    tessoro1 April 9, 2013
  • Beautiful ring, what I wanted and more.
    Verified Purchase

    I was more than happy when I opened the box to find this beautiful blue topaz ring. The product was delivered within two weeks as it had to be shipped internationally, but arrived in perfect condition. The topaz stone sits just the right size on the finger and the band also fitted perfectly. Overall I am more than satisfied with this product and would definitely order jewellery from Overstock again, due to the great quality of the ring and how identical it is to the picture on the site.

    Read More
    stenrebecca April 2, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very feminine. The stone is beautiful, I love it and am so glad I bought it!!!

    Read More
    mustard56 April 2, 2013
  • for my isters sixtieth birthday
    Verified Purchase

    my sister seemed to really like it, she said she may have to return it for a biggger size and I told her overstocks returns are wonderful

    Read More
    grannythrift March 28, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    worked to do the trick, I lost my original ring and needed a duplicate to make my old man think I still had it.

    Read More
    dawn1226 December 22, 2011
  • I LOVE THIS RING

    My boyfriend bought this ring for me. I loved this ring to death! Just be careful with it, it bends easy; if you are not rough on your hands this is the perfect ring. It is so beautiful and eligent with anything you wear. I LOVE IT! I would definatly buy this ring again!

    Read More
    jordanmarie December 17, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is not as blue and as clear as the photo. It's a bit cloudy and that's somewhat disappointing, but overall it's a nice ring.

    Read More
    texasgyrl1022 December 4, 2011
  • absolutley Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought this for my daughters sixteenth birthday, it is beautiful! what a steal, looks just like the picture.. if not better!

    Read More
    conniel1 December 1, 2011
  • Awesome ring! Quality is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! It makes a great gift for my daughter's sweet 16!

    Read More
    wsdrogers November 28, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This, in my opinion, is an extreme deal. I'm not much on colored stones, but I purchased this as a gift for someone, and when I recieved it, was ASTOUNDED by how beautiful it is! The topaz is beautifully cut and set high (but not annoyingly so) as to properly be displayed. Its so beautiful, I plan to buy one for myself! The price is remarkable for this ring. It looks wayyyy more expensive than it really is. A must buy. The tiny diamonds on the side are pointless. They don't really add anything---but they don't take anything away, either.

    Read More
    ellynouta November 21, 2011
  • Almost Perfect Ring
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance this ring is breathtaking. I love the setting and how it strategically shows the beauty of the light blue topaz. You just can't beat the elegance of the emerald cut. The only complaint that I have lies in the cloudy diamond side stones. I agree with a previous reviewer when I say that the designer should have put cz in as it would at least give a little sparkle. The diamonds are incredibly dull and cloudy.

    Read More
    mrschibnall July 16, 2011
  • I love my ring!!!! It's perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect since this was my first jewlery purchase but it is exactly what I thought it would look like and since it was an engagement ring replacement I cherrish it!!!

    Read More
    kattrahan1 June 11, 2011
  • shiney
    Verified Purchase

    Nice showy ring. Stacks well. Cannot get better for the price.

    Read More
    toople February 22, 2011
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Blue topaz is my birthstone and so I ordered this ring for myself. This ring is exactly what I have been looking for: good price, fairly simple but good sized stone. The ring arrived quickly and when I opened the box I was happy with how beautiful it was. The topaz is a good size, very accurate to the picture. The color of the topaz is also true to the picture; I was actually hoping it would be a little more turquoise in color. When I look at it it reminds me of an aquamarine. The ring is very pretty, but . . . the diamonds were a waste of time. The diamonds are smaller than a pin head and very cloudy (they don't have any sparkle to them). I would have rather had CZs the same size, but at least they would have sparkled. I will be keeping the ring.

    Read More
    lvdragonflies January 8, 2011
  • ECSTATIC!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a just because/promise gift and knew it'd go with her eyes and it so did! She was ecstatic and a month later is still sending me pics of this beautiful ring sparkling on her finger! I never saw a smile that big on her face but see it all the time now. The Topaz is the size of my pinky nail, clear, blue and beautiful and the diamonds are larger than I expected and sparkle like my love's eyes! We're now planning marriage! Thanks for this beautiful memory.

    Read More
    elilienthal09 November 29, 2010
Sponsored Links